VICS 2024 Round 8

  • Date: 23rd March 2024
  • Location: Kew Tear Drop
  • Organiser: Hawthorn Cycling Club

Race schedule

Grades & Races Rego Race Briefing
IST Races N/A N/A
Junior Male B & D 9:20 AM 10:00 AM
Junior Male A & C 10:00 AM 10:40 AM
Junior Female A & B 10:40 AM 11:20 AM
Senior Female A & B 11:20 PM 12:00 PM
Senior Male B & D 12:00 PM 12:40 PM
Senior Male A & C 12:40 PM 13:20 PM

All times are approximate.


Parking is available on Yarra Boulevard.


Upon arrival at the circuit, riders must visit the registration to check their names off and receive their number. Riders must register at least 45 minutes before the start of their race. Riders who do not register will be ineligible to win. The registration tent will open at 8.45am.

Race Category – Criterium

Criterium style events are conducted on closed roads with a course length being between 800m and 3km. Riders will generally race for a selected amount of time + 2 or 3 laps at the end.