

## Queensland Track Series Round 2

Date: 9th and 10th October 2020

Anna Meares Velodrome

Organiser: Cycling Queensland

#### **Event 17: Team Sprint Heats**

3 Laps - STANDINGS

	3 Laps - STANDII	VGS					
1.	Team 14		48.951				
	16 Brycen FLETCHER (University of Queensland CC)						
	18 Douglas HIGGINSON (University of Queensland CC)						
	41 Joshua GLUHAK (UQCC)						
	Lap 1 19.772	19.772	(1)				
	Lap 2 14.356	34.128	(1)				
	Lap 3 14.823	48.951	(1)				
2.	Team 13		49.815	+0.86			
	2 Ryan ELLIOTT (Balmoral Cycling Club)						
	3 Xander GRIFFITHS (Balmoral Cycling Club)						
	4 Ephraim MARTENSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)						
	Lap 1 19.948	19.948	(2)				
	Lap 2 15.370	35.318	(2)				
	Lap 3 14.497	49.815	(2)				
3.	Team 10		50.108	+1.15			
	12 Conor WATSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)						
	59 Lachlan HALLMARK (Rockhampton Cycle Club)						
	13 Duncan ALLEN (Bundaberg Cycling Club)						
	Lap 1 20.794	20.794	(6)				
	Lap 2 14.778	35.572	(3)				
	Lap 3 14.536	50.108	(3)				
4.	Team 9		50.836	+1.88			
	37 Steven BROWN (Balmoral CC)						
	1 Nicholas BANKS-WATSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)						
	43 Beau HANLON (Balmoral Cycling Club)						
	Lap 1 20.388	20.388	(3)				
	Lap 2 15.282	35.671	(5)				
	Lap 3 15.165	50.836	(4)				
5.	Team 15		51.214	+2.26			
	63 Glenn SEARLE (University of Queensland CC)						
	39 Eric HUANG (University of Queensland CC)						
	17 John HICKSON (University of Queensland CC)						
	Lap 1 20.669	20.669	(5)				
	Lap 2 15.001	35.670	(4)				
	Lap 3 15.544	51.214	(5)				
6.	Team 8		52.284	+3.33			
	23 Thomas LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycling Club)						
	30 Luke RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)						
	38 Kobe ORMES (Townsville Cycle Club)						
	Lap 1 20.468	20.468	(4)				
	Lap 2 15.799	36.267	(6)				
	Lap 3 16.017	52.284	(6)				



# Queensland Track Series Round 2

e: 9th a	and 10th October 2020		Anna Me	eares Veloc
	Evant 17: Tag	m Sprint Heats (continued)		
		m Sprint Heats (continued)  Laps - STANDINGS		
7.	Team 11	Eups - SIIIIVDIIVOS	52.556	+3.60
	40 Anthony LANE (University of Queens	sland CC)		
	50 Peter MAKRAS (Brisbane Cycling Cl			
	65 Matt LEASEGANG (UQCC)	,		
	Lap 1 21.117	21.117	(7)	
	Lap 2 15.757	36.875	(8)	
	Lap 3 15.681	52.556	(7)	
8.	Team 12		53.286	+4.33
	33 John EDER (Ipswich CC)			
	35 Tamlin GILES (Mackay Cycling Club)	)		
	60 Gary MORGAN (Sunshine Coast CC)			
	Lap 1 21.953	21.953	(8)	
	Lap 2 14.917	36.871	(7)	
	Lap 3 16.415	53.286	(8)	
9.	Team 6		57.126	+8.17
	86 Megan STEVENS (University of Quee	ensland CC)		
	91 Lise BENJAMIN (Bicisport)			
	64 Maddison TAYLOR (University of Qu	neensland CC)		
	Lap 1 23.116	23.116	(9)	
	Lap 2 17.048	40.165	(9)	
	Lap 3 16.960	57.126	(9)	
10.	Team 1		58.242	+9.29
	73 Gabrielle BELZ (Brunswick Cycling C	Club)		
	75 Akala KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling	Club)		
	96 Sandra STOY (Kangaroo Point CC)			
	Lap 1 23.706	23.706	(10)	
	Lap 2 17.388	41.094	(10)	
	Lap 3 17.147	58.242	(10)	
11.	Team 4		59.070	+10.11
	95 Alicia VON BRANDENSTEIN (Hami	ilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		
	97 Jacqui KLOWSS (Hamilton Wheelers	CC)		
	98 Tess MARTIN-WALLACE (Sunshine	Coast CC)		
	Lap 1 25.066	25.066	(14)	
	Lap 2 17.308	42.375	(12)	
	Lap 3 16.695	59.070	(11)	
12.	Team 5		59.208	+10.25
	99 Elyson BRIGGS (University of Queen	sland CC)		
	100 Carolyn JONES (University of Queens	sland CC)		
	22 Hayley JONES (Balmoral Cycling Clu	(b)		
	Lap 1 24.252	24.252	(12)	
	Lap 2 17.945	42.197	(11)	
	Lap 3 17.010	59.208	(12)	

Organiser: Cycling Queensland



## Queensland Track Series Round 2

Date: 9th and 10th October 2020

Anna Meares Velodrome

Organiser: Cycling Queensland

### **Event 17: Team Sprint Heats (continued)**

3 Laps - STANDINGS

13.	Team 3		1:01.337	+12.38	
	92 Amelie SANDERS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)				
	93 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)				
85 Angela RADFORD (Townsville Cycle Club)					
	Lap 1 24.793	24.793	(13)		
	Lap 2 18.284	43.077	(13)		
	Lap 3 18.259	1:01.337	(13)		
14.	Team 2		1:06.003	+17.05	
	101 Ashtyn HARE (Rockhampton Cycle Club)				
	89 Megan MOORE (Balmoral Cycling Club)				
	90 Grace WATSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)				
	Lap 1 23.713	23.713	(11)		
	Lap 2 20.997	44.710	(14)		
	Lap 3 21.292	1:06.003	(14)		
	Team 7				
	58 Deneaka BLINCO (Rockhampton Cycle Club)				
	66 Charli HOLMES (Balmoral Cycling Club)				
	83 Lillian DOWDLE (Rockhampton Cycle Club)				