



Organiser: Gold Coast Cycing Club

Date: 16th August 2020 Guanaba / Nerang **Result: Under 9 Female** 3.6km 4 Laps 1. 3 Beatrice MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club) 10:06 2. 1 Amber PATTIE (Balmoral Cycling Club) +1:36 3. 2 Amber GREEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +2:27 Average speed of the winner: 21.39 km/h Number of starters: 3 **Result: Under 9 Male** 3.6km 4 Laps 1. 6 Kylan DUSHA (Balmoral Cycling Club) 7:48 2. 5 William LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycling Club) +8 7 Harry PLANE (Gold Coast Cycling Club) 3. +23 4. +1:36 4 Austin SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club) Average speed of the winner: 27.69 km/h Number of starters: 4 **Result: Under 11 Female** 7.2km 8 Laps 1. 12 Ava ROBBINS (Gold Coast Cycling Club) 14:03 2. 10 Alex ROBERTSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +1:37 3. 11 Mackenzie SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +2:43 4. 8 Kaya BAXTER (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +3:38 5. 9 Emily KEPPIE (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +4:53 Average speed of the winner: 30.75 km/h Number of starters: 5 **Result: Under 11 Male** 7.2km 8 Laps 1. 16 Mitchell BRAMWELL (Balmoral Cycle Club) 14:21 2. 22 Max HILDITCH (Balmoral Cycle Club) +1 3. 13 Mitch GREEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +3 4. 21 Fynn BAXTER (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +3 5. 23 Reilly DICKSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +22 6. 19 Cooper SHEVLIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +46 7. 18 Hunter DAVIS (Bundaberg Cycling Club) +55 8. 15 Ole RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +1:39 20 Oliver URRY (Lifecycle Cycling Club) 9. +2:14 10. 24 Elliott KING (Lifecycle Cycling Club) +4:10 11. 17 Nicholas JOWETT (Bundaberg Cycling Club) -2 laps +0





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycing Club

Date: 16th August 2020

Guanaba / Nerang

Average speed of the winner: 30.10 km/h

• Number of starters: 11

Result: Under 13 Female

16km 10 Laps

1.	33 Maddison SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		26:41
2.	32 Megan MOORE (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1
3.	35 Ashley PLANE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+1
4.	34 Bianca RAYWARD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+4
5.	29 Sienna MONTEITH (Townsville Cycle Club)		+1:24
6.	31 Isabella POTTS (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+3:54
7.	28 Indianna PLANT (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+6:15
8.	27 Matilda REARDON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	-1 lap	+0
9.	26 April PATTIE (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+2:16
10.	30 Charlotte KRUCK (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	-2 laps	+0

Average speed of the winner: 35.98 km/h

• Number of starters: 10

Result: Under 13 Male

16km 10 Laps

	1		
1.	45 Lucas SOEGAARD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		25:16
2.	44 Michael ROSSITER (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+58
3.	42 Porter WHITE (Darling Downs Cycle Club)		+1:41
4.	46 Samuel HILDITCH (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1:41
5.	43 Luka LENDVAY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)		+1:47
6.	47 Lachlan WALTERS (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1:52
7.	39 Parker DEUTZMANN (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)		+3:02
8.	48 Lance ROBERTSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+3:42
9.	40 Bodhi DUSHA (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+3:42
10.	37 Eli TAYLOR (Lifecycle)	-1 lap	+0
11.	41 Nathan LAY URRY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)		+0
12.	38 Lincoln CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+2:12
13.	36 Oliver JOWETT (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		+3:57

• Average speed of the winner: 37.99 km/h

• Number of starters: 13





Date: 16th August 2020

Guanaba / Nerang

Result: Under 15 Male

37.8km

	37.8KM		
1.	63 Luke RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		1h16:01
2.	61 Alex HEWES (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+4:08
3.	62 Thomas LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+4:08
4.	60 Ethan LANG (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		+4:40
5.	51 Harrison NEY (Mackay Cycling Club)		+4:46
6.	64 Samuel ARROWSMITH (Lifecycle Cycling Club)		+7:58
7.	56 Luke WADSWORTH (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+7:58
8.	58 Will HEATH (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+8:05
9.	52 Harry SCHOFF (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)		+9:00
10.	59 James MATTHEWS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+10:45
11.	53 Luke BRADLEY (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		+12:45
12.	50 Sam MILLAR-EAST (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+16:47
13.	57 Alexander GILFEDDER (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+19:44
14.	67 Ren Han TSEN (Hamilton Cycling Club)	-1 lap	+0
15.	54 Jake COLLINS (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+9
16.	66 William LASPINA (Gold Coast Cycle Club)		+1:38
dnf	49 Hudson FRY (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)		
dns	55 Angus HAGGERTY (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		

- Average speed of the winner: 29.84 km/h
- Number of starters: 17
- Riders abandoning the race: 1

Result: Under 15 Female

37.8km

1.	73 Aspen ANDERSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		1h28:35
2.	74 Eliza CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1:19
3.	72 Amelie SANDERS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+1:19
4.	69 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+5:26
5.	71 Grace WATSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	-1 lap	+0
6.	70 Harriet MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	-2 laps	+0
dns	68 Alexandra LARSSON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		

- Average speed of the winner: 25.60 km/h
- Number of starters: 6

Page 3 of 5





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycing Club

Date: 16th August 2020

Guanaba / Nerang

Result: Under 17 Male

60.4km

	60.4km		
1.	98 Tyler TOMKINSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)		1h52:35
2.	95 Matson MCADAM (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+0
3.	97 Lachlan MILLER (University of Queensland CC)		+0
4.	92 Harvey MCINTOSH (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		+0
5.	99 Bradley COURSE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+6
6.	79 Thomas HALL (Mackay Cycling Club)		+1:33
7.	96 Kobe ORMES (Townsville Cycle Club)		+1:33
8.	86 Liam BRADLEY (HWCC)		+1:39
9.	103 Declan SMYTHE (Sunshine Coast CC)		+1:45
10.	88 Jarlath WHITTAKER (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1:46
11.	84 Jordan WIGHT (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		+6:24
12.	83 Jerome MITCHELL (S100 Racing Team Balmoral CC)	-1 lap	+0
13.	77 Hugh ROSS (Moree Services CTC)		+4:21
14.	100 Riley ALEXANDA (Balmoral Cycle Club)	-2 laps	+0
dnf	75 Charlie JURD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		
dnf	78 Sam DAVIES (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		
dnf	87 Brody ALLISON (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		
dnf	89 Juan Carlos CAMPOMANES (Balmoral Cycle Club)		
dnf	91 Gilbert FANCOURT (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)		
dnf	94 Ephraim MARTENSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)		
dnf	102 Harry SAYLES (Ipswich CC)		
dns	80 Curtis HOBBS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		
dns	85 Rory LARSSON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		
dns	90 Scott LYNCH (Townsville Cycle Club)		
dns	93 Noah BLANNIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		

• Average speed of the winner: 32.19 km/h

• Number of starters: 21

• Riders abandoning the race: 7





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycing Club

Date: 16th August 2020 Guanaba / Nerang

Result: Under 17 Female

53.1km

1.	112 Isabelle CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)	1h57:21
2.	111 Caitlin CORSET (Townsville Cycle Club)	+2:26
3.	109 Keeley HENDERSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+7:32
4.	108 Villo HALASZ (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+7:33
5.	106 Akala KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+12:10
dnf	110 Chloe PANKHURST (Townsville Cycle Club)	

Average speed of the winner: 27.15 km/h

• Number of starters: 6

• Riders abandoning the race: 1