



Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Currumbin Valley / Runaway Bay

Result: Under 9 Female

1.4km 1 Lap

		Time	Gap
1.	3 Beatrice MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	3:45.52	
2.	2 Amber GREEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	3:52.42	+6.90
3.	1 Amber PATTIE (Balmoral Cycling Club)	4:12.51	+26.99

Average speed of the winner: 22.35 km/h

• Number of starters: 3

Result: Under 9 Male

1.4km 1 Lap

		Time	Gap
1.	5 William LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycling Club)	3:04.02	
2.	6 Kylan DUSHA (Balmoral Cycling Club)	3:06.71	+2.69
3.	4 Austin SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	3:13.44	+9.42

Average speed of the winner: 27.39 km/h

• Number of starters: 3

Result: Under 11 Female

4km 3 Laps

		Time	Gap
1.	12 Ava ROBBINS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	7:54.80	
2.	11 Mackenzie SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	8:33.73	+38.92
3.	10 Alex ROBERTSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	8:58.23	+1:03.42
4.	8 Kaya BAXTER (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	9:16.51	+1:21.71
5.	9 Emily KEPPIE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	9:28.99	+1:34.18

• Average speed of the winner: 30.33 km/h





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Currumbin Valley / Runaway Bay

Result: Under 11 Male

4km 3 Laps

		Time	Gap
1.	23 Reilly DICKSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	7:43.29	
2.	22 Max HILDITCH (Balmoral Cycle Club)	7:54.80	+11.51
3.	15 Ole RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	8:06.72	+23.43
4.	18 Hunter DAVIS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	8:17.35	+34.06
5.	19 Cooper SHEVLIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	8:23.05	+39.75
6.	21 Fynn BAXTER (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	8:23.64	+40.34
7.	20 Oliver URRY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	8:31.22	+47.92
8.	13 Mitch GREEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	8:34.71	+51.41
9.	14 Nate KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	10:06.57	+2:23.27
10.	16 Mitchell BRAMWELL (Balmoral Cycle Club)	10:52.02	+3:08.72
11.	17 Nicholas JOWETT (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	11:02.03	+3:18.73

Average speed of the winner: 31.08 km/h

Number of starters: 11

Result: Under 13 Female

5.4km 4 Laps

		Time	Gap
1.	32 Megan MOORE (Balmoral Cycle Club)	9:30.31	
2.	33 Maddison SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	9:47.62	+17.31
3.	29 Sienna MONTEITH (Townsville Cycle Club)	10:09.45	+39.14
4.	31 Isabella POTTS (Balmoral Cycle Club)	10:24.87	+54.56
5.	30 Charlotte KRUCK (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	11:09.18	+1:38.86
6.	28 Indianna PLANT (Balmoral Cycle Club)	11:11.36	+1:41.04
7.	25 Sasha KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	12:29.70	+2:59.39
8.	27 Matilda REARDON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	12:29.96	+2:59.65
9.	26 April PATTIE (Balmoral Cycle Club)	12:30.87	+3:00.55

• Average speed of the winner: 34.09 km/h





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Currumbin Valley / Runaway Bay

Result: Under 13 Male

5.4km 4 Laps

		Time	Gap
1.	45 Lucas SOEGAARD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	8:49.05	
2.	44 Michael ROSSITER (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	9:16.77	+27.72
3.	47 Lachlan WALTERS (Balmoral Cycle Club)	9:18.26	+29.21
4.	43 Luka LENDVAY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	9:24.91	+35.86
5.	42 Porter WHITE (Darling Downs Cycle Club)	9:27.26	+38.21
6.	46 Samuel HILDITCH (Balmoral Cycle Club)	9:29.42	+40.37
7.	39 Parker DEUTZMANN (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)	10:14.75	+1:25.70
8.	40 Bodhi DUSHA (Balmoral Cycle Club)	10:36.43	+1:47.38
9.	41 Nathan LAY URRY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	11:42.40	+2:53.35
10.	38 Lincoln CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)	11:43.02	+2:53.97
11.	37 Eli TAYLOR (Lifecycle)	11:44.99	+2:55.94
12.	36 Oliver JOWETT (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	12:19.23	+3:30.18

• Average speed of the winner: 36.75 km/h

• Number of starters: 12

Result: Under 15 Female

11.4km

		Time	Gap
1.	73 Aspen ANDERSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	20:20.57	
2.	74 Eliza CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)	20:22.83	+2.26
3.	72 Amelie SANDERS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	20:50.44	+29.87
4.	69 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	21:50.77	+1:30.20
5.	71 Grace WATSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	22:27.00	+2:06.43
6.	70 Harriet MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	28:12.89	+7:52.32
dns	68 Alexandra LARSSON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		

• Average speed of the winner: 33.62 km/h





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Currumbin Valley / Runaway Bay

Result: Under 15 Male

11.4km

		Time	Gap
1.	63 Luke RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	17:36.25	
2.	61 Alex HEWES (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	18:16.51	+40.26
3.	62 Thomas LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycle Club)	18:18.84	+42.59
4.	60 Ethan LANG (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	18:23.95	+47.70
5.	51 Harrison NEY (Mackay Cycling Club)	19:41.24	+2:04.99
6.	59 James MATTHEWS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	19:44.17	+2:07.92
7.	49 Hudson FRY (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	19:45.17	+2:08.92
8.	52 Harry SCHOFF (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	20:01.86	+2:25.61
9.	53 Luke BRADLEY (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	20:32.08	+2:55.83
10.	55 Angus HAGGERTY (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	20:36.42	+3:00.16
11.	58 Will HEATH (Balmoral Cycle Club)	20:55.24	+3:18.98
12.	54 Jake COLLINS (Balmoral Cycle Club)	21:09.18	+3:32.93
13.	56 Luke WADSWORTH (Balmoral Cycle Club)	21:32.89	+3:56.64
14.	57 Alexander GILFEDDER (Balmoral Cycle Club)	21:38.96	+4:02.71
15.	50 Sam MILLAR-EAST (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	21:59.71	+4:23.46

• Average speed of the winner: 38.85 km/h

Number of starters: 15

Result: Under 17 Female

13.4km

		Time	Gap
1.	112 Isabelle CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)	22:20.54	
2.	111 Caitlin CORSET (Townsville Cycle Club)	24:23.94	+2:03.39
3.	109 Keeley HENDERSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	24:27.21	+2:06.67
4.	106 Akala KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	25:01.56	+2:41.01
5.	110 Chloe PANKHURST (Townsville Cycle Club)	25:09.82	+2:49.27
6.	105 Kristin RAMSAY (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	26:20.44	+3:59.89
7.	108 Villo HALASZ (Balmoral Cycle Club)	26:28.94	+4:08.39
dns	107 Stephanie LEECH (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		

Average speed of the winner: 35.99 km/h





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Currumbin Valley / Runaway Bay

Result: Under 17 Male

13.4km

		Time	Gap
1.	97 Lachlan MILLER (University of Queensland CC)	19:08.50	
2.	93 Noah BLANNIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	20:49.49	+1:40.98
3.	95 Matson MCADAM (Balmoral Cycle Club)	21:09.10	+2:00.60
4.	98 Tyler TOMKINSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	21:14.95	+2:06.44
5.	94 Ephraim MARTENSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	21:20.59	+2:12.09
6.	90 Scott LYNCH (Townsville Cycle Club)	21:28.13	+2:19.63
7.	79 Thomas HALL (Mackay Cycling Club)	21:36.38	+2:27.87
8.	92 Harvey MCINTOSH (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	21:37.00	+2:28.49
9.	87 Brody ALLISON (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	21:37.66	+2:29.16
10.	84 Jordan WIGHT (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	21:53.44	+2:44.93
11.	88 Jarlath WHITTAKER (Balmoral Cycle Club)	22:08.85	+3:00.35
12.	96 Kobe ORMES (Townsville Cycle Club)	22:14.99	+3:06.49
13.	78 Sam DAVIES (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	22:33.70	+3:25.19
14.	86 Liam BRADLEY (HWCC)	22:49.80	+3:41.30
15.	91 Gilbert FANCOURT (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)	22:51.02	+3:42.51
16.	75 Charlie JURD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	22:55.53	+3:47.02
17.	76 Simeon WARD (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	23:07.45	+3:58.94
18.	83 Jerome MITCHELL (S100 Racing Team Balmoral CC)	23:22.37	+4:13.86
19.	77 Hugh ROSS (Moree Services CTC)	23:40.21	+4:31.71
20.	80 Curtis HOBBS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	24:11.10	+5:02.60
21.	89 Juan Carlos CAMPOMANES (Balmoral Cycle Club)	25:12.73	+6:04.23
22.	81 Josh NARAIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	25:35.15	+6:26.64
23.	82 Zachary CLARK (Balmoral Cycling Club)	26:59.21	+7:50.71
dns	85 Rory LARSSON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		

• Average speed of the winner: 42.00 km/h





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Currumbin Valley / Runaway Bay

Decisions of the commissaires panel

• Rider 98, Tyle Tomkinson. 68sec Penalty for drafting for 2km @ 45km/h