

Date: 22nd to 26th January 2020

Event 221a: MM 6 Individual Pursuit Bronze Final

8 Laps - Result

1.	77 Jason FORD (Sunshine Coast CC)		2:36.630	
	Lap 1 24.498	24.498	(2)	
	Lap 2 18.184	42.682	(2)	
	Lap 3 18.234	1:00.917	(2)	
	Lap 4 18.625	1:19.543	(2)	
	Lap 5 19.071	1:38.614	(2)	
	Lap 6 19.250	1:57.864	(2)	
	Lap 7 20.033	2:17.897	(2)	
	Lap 8 18.733	2:36.630	(1)	
2.	73 Alec MILLETT (Vikings Cycling Club ACT)		2:36.878	+0.24
	Lap 1 23.841	23.841	(1)	
			(1)	
	Lap 2 18.027	41.868	(1)	
	Lap 2 18.027 Lap 3 18.345	41.868 1:00.213		
	-		(1)	
	Lap 3 18.345	1:00.213	(1) (1)	
	Lap 3 18.345 Lap 4 18.764	1:00.213 1:18.977	(1) (1) (1)	
	Lap 3 18.345 Lap 4 18.764 Lap 5 19.256	1:00.213 1:18.977 1:38.233	(1) (1) (1) (1)	