

Event 121a: MM Team Pursuit Bronze Final

12 Laps - STANDINGS

12 Lups - 51111011105			
1.	Uni of QLD/Kangeroo Point/BNE		catch
	67 Scott ROBINSON (University of Queensland CC)	MAS5	
	64 Michael O'DONOGHUE (University of Queensland CC)	MAS5	
	59 Philip STEVENSON (Kangaroo Point CC)	MAS5	
	24 Ben CLAYTON (Brisbane Cycling Club)	MAS3	
	44 John HICKSON (University of Queensland CC)	MAS4	
	Lap 1 23.560	23.560	(1)
	Lap 4 53.045	1:16.605	(1)
	Lap 5 18.785	1:35.391	(1)
	Lap 6 18.506	1:53.898	(1)
	Lap 8 39.584	2:33.482	(1)
	Townsville Cycle Club		caught
	36 Matthew HARRIS (Townsville Cycle Club)	MAS4	
	70 Terry EVERETT (Townsville)	MAS5	
	16 Jason SMITH (ADF Cycling)	MAS3	
	26 Andrew PRESTON (Townsville Cycle Club)	MAS3	
	31 Alicia HARRIS (Townsville Cycle Club)	WAS4	