

2020 QLD Junior & Masters State Track

Date: 22nd to 26th January 2020

Anna Meares Velodrome

Organiser: Cycling Queensland

Event 109: MM Team Sprint 135+ Qualifying

3 Laps 1st and 2nd to Gold Final 3rd and 4th to Bronze Final - Result

1.	University of QLD		50.630	
	75 Glenn SEARLE (University of Queensland CC)	MAS6		
	82 Paul JACKSON (University of Queensland CC)	MAS7		
	22 Eric HUANG (University of Queensland CC)	MAS3		
	Lap 1 20.132	20.132	(1)	
	Lap 2 15.128	35.261	(1)	
	Lap 3 15.369	50.630	(1)	
2.	Townsville Cycle Club		55.170	+4.54
	70 Terry EVERETT (Townsville)	MAS5		
	36 Matthew HARRIS (Townsville Cycle Club)	MAS4		
	16 Jason SMITH (ADF Cycling)	MAS3		
	Lap 1 23.036	23.036	(3)	
	Lap 2 16.145	39.181	(3)	
	Lap 3 15.989	55.170	(2)	
3.	Cairns CC		55.637	+5.00
	61 Greg HUTTON (Cairns Cycling Club)	MAS5		
	157 Richie BATES (Cairns CC)			
	40 Josh RAYNER (Cairns Cycling Club)	MAS4		
	Lap 1 22.457	22.457	(2)	
	Lap 2 15.936	38.393	(2)	
	Lap 3 17.243	55.637	(3)	
4.	Kangaroo Point CC		59.787	+9.15
	97 Keith HAM (Kangeroo Point CC)			
	98 Monty VAN DYK (Kangaroo Point CC)			
	99 Wayne CLARK (Kangaroo Point CC)			
	Lap 1 25.696	25.696	(4)	
	Lap 2 17.186	42.882	(4)	
	Lap 3 16.904	59.787	(4)	