



## Date: 4 August 2019

## Startlist: Men B

- 51 Paris POLLOCK (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 52 Ben HARTWIG (Beechworth Chain Gang)
- 53 Mitchell SNOWBALL (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 54 Chris EARLY (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 55 Ray SEYMOUR (Plenty Gorge MTB)
- 56 Heath MILLER (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 57 Allan SATCHELL (Stawell-Great Western CC)
- 58 Timothy HOLMES (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 59 David HARBERTS (Fat Tyre Flyers MTB)
- 60 James MEAKIN (Yarra Ranges MTB Club)
- 61 Paddy OLIVER (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 62 Jamie WHITFIELD (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 63 Nicholas COTTERELL (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 64 Wayne GIBBINGS (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 65 Brent NICHOLS (Wangaratta Cycling Club)
- 66 Jason DE PUIT (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 67 Eric JOHNSON (Sunbury Cycling Club)
- 68 Gwendal GUERY (MTBA)
- 69 Stephen BICK (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 70 Cameron MCKENZIE (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 71 Simon BARNFATHER (MTBA)
- 72 Nick KEOGH (Sunbury Cycling Club)
- 73 Jordie LINDSTROM (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 74 Carson GEORGE (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 75 Rob MOSS (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 76 Simon BAUWENS (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 77 Douglas ALLAN (Zeitgeist Racing)
- 78 Mark SCHULTZ (Sunbury Cycling Club)
- 79 Garron BUCKLAND (Alpine Cycling Club)
- 80 Heath CHRISTIE (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 81 Cam WOOLCOCK (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 82 Michael DILLEY (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 83 James MOUNTAIN (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 84 James CALLAHAN (Saint Kilda)
- 85 Steve MUNYARD (Geelong Mountain Bike Club)
- 86 Stephen BICK (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 87 Lachlan GROSE (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 88 Andrew WARD (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 89 Paul CULLEN (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 90 Evan ARMSTRONG (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 91 Archie CHESTER (Geelong Mountain Bike Club)
- 92 Paul LARKIN (The Fitzroy Revolution MTB)
- 93 Kyle SHERWOOD (Plenty Gorge MTB) 94 Angus TOBIN (MTBA)
- 95 Derek HOLLAND (Brunswick Cycling Club)

Total riders: 45