

VICXS Rd7 - Kings Cross

Men's C



Date: 29th July 2018

Startlist: Men's Open

61 Andrew CAMPBELL (Alpine Cycling Club)
62 Lachlan MCCONNELL (Victorian Interschools Cycling Series)
63 Andrew MCCONNELL (Alpine Cycling Club)
64 David WOHLERS (Wangaratta Cycling Club)

Total riders: 4

Startlist: Young Guns

91 Campbell MCCONNELL (Brunswick Cycling Club) 93 Cooper NORTHEY (Alpine Cycling Club)

92 Sam NORTHEY (Alpine Cycling Club)

Total riders: 3

Startlist: Men's C

201 Chris EARLY (Southern Masters Cycling Club) 222 Guy MCLAREN (Melbourne Cycling League) 202 Declan HOFBAUER (Alpine Cycling Club) 223 Hajir HAMEDANI (Melbourne Cycling League) 203 Anthony NETKOW (Carnegie Caulfield CC) 224 Dominic CRYAN (St Kilda Cycling Club) 204 Tim NORTHEY (Alpine Cycling Club) 225 Craig SIMONS (MTBA 8-week trial) 205 Eric JOHNSON (Sunbury Cycling Club) 226 Glenn TARRAN (St Kilda Cycling Club) 206 Lewis CROFTS (Sunbury Cycling Club) 227 Michael FRANK (Sunbury Cycling Club) 207 James MOUNTAIN (Brunswick Cycling Club) 228 Stephen SPARKES (Coburg Cycling Club) 208 Lars CORTSEN (St Kilda Cycling Club) 229 Tim RAWLING (Brunswick Cycling Club) 209 Jake TURNBULL (Yack Tracks) 230 Robert SRBINOVSKI (Sunbury Cycling Club) 210 Paul KELLY (Brunswick Cycling Club) 231 Michael LAWSON (Bicisport) 211 Mitchell SNOWBALL (Hawthorn Cycling Club) 232 Paul HAMILTON (Warrandyte MTB Club) 212 Ross HEYWOOD (Beechworth Chain Gang) 233 Hans WERNER (FTF) 234 Jason WALKER (N/A) 213 Jonathan YEATES (St Kilda Cycling Club) 214 Chris MATTHEWS (Sunbury Cycling Club) 235 Morgan DANIEL (Brunswick Cycling Club) 215 Haydn MCLEAN (Brunswick Cycling Club) 236 Callum DWYER (Albury-Wodonga Panthers Cycling Club) 216 Timothy HOLMES (Hawthorn Cycling Club) 237 Ivan TARRANT (Lysterfield District Trail Riders) 217 Alexander SHEARER (Geelong Mountain Bike Club) 238 John ATKINSON (Melbourne Cycling League)

239 Matthew LEE (Melbourne Cycling League)240 Sean PIE (Lysterfield District Trail Riders)

Organiser: Cycling Victoria

241 Miles PROSSER (CORC)

Total riders: 41

218 Adam WALSH (Southern Masters Cycling Club)

219 Christopher BLACK (Melbourne Cycling League)220 Troy LAWS-HERD (None)

221 David DIVINY (Coburg Cycling Club)