

Preston Mountain Classic

Masters Handicap

Date: 27th October 2018

201 Tom LEAPER (Blackburn Cycling Club)

202 Paul BAKKER (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

203 Matthew DARBY (Southern Masters Cycling Club)

Startlist: Scratch

Depart 10:15

204 Clint PERRETT (Melbourne Cycling League) 205 Wade WALLACE (St Kilda Cycling Club)

205 Wade WALLACE (St Kilda Cycling Club) 206 Michael WATKINS (Southern Masters Cycling Club)

Total riders: 6

Page 1 of 5



Date: 27th October 2018

Preston Mountain Classic

Masters Handicap

Startlist: 2 minutes 30 seconds

Depart 10:12:30

207 Damien BOVALINO (Brunswick Cycling Club)
208 Richard HARRIS (St Kilda Cycling Club)
209 Josh HOPWOOD (Mansfield Mt Buller)
210 Adrian LITTLE (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
211 Brent NICHOLS (Wangaratta Cycling Club)

- 212 Brett HICKFORD (Gold Coast CC)
- 213 Thor NAVNTOFT (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 214 Grant STUBBS (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 215 Lynton ZAWADZKI (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 216 Guy GREEN (Blackburn Cycling Club)

Total riders: 10



Date: 27th October 2018

Preston Mountain Classic

Masters Handicap

Startlist: 6 minutes

Depart 10:09

- 217 Craig JOHNSON (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 218 Nicholas LIAU (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 219 Ado BARKER (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 220 Paul BERRY (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 221 Aaron FIELD (Blackburn Cycling Club)
- 222 Garth HIRCOE (Preston Cycling Club)
- 223 Alain HOSKING (Coburg Cycling Club) 224 Partt MCKENNA (Wargarette Cycling Club)
- 224 Brett MCKENNA (Wangaratta Cycling Club)

225 David MORELAND (Bendigo & District CC)226 Chris NAUMOVIC (Hawthorn Cycling Club)227 Greg NICHOLS (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

- 228 Dean TURNER (Italo Australian Cycling Club)
- 229 Tayfun UGRASBUL (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 230 David OGILVIE (Ballarat / Sebastopol Cycling Club)
 - 257 Craig EASTWOOD

Total riders: 15



Preston Mountain Classic

Masters Handicap

Date: 27th October 2018

Startlist: 10 minutes

Depart 10:05

- 231 James MCARDLE (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 232 Kevin MURPHY (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 233 Sean HARDY (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 234 Peter HOWARD (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 235 Adam DAWSON (Blackburn Cycling Club)
- 236 Alistair KING (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 237 Andrew LINNETT (Hawthorn Cycling Club)238 Stephen MAHERAS (Footscray Cycling Club)
- 239 Tom MCDONOUGH (Coburg Cycling Club)
 240 Rob MITCHELL (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
 241 Jared RAYNES (Footscray Cycling Club)
 242 Vincent ROWBOTTOM (Coburg Cycling Club)
 243 Adam SKIDMORE (Albury-Wodonga Panthers CC)
 244 Morgan BELBRUNO (Italo Australian Cycling Club)
 245 Nicholas MCENIRY (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 246 Marco RANDO (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

Total riders: 16



Date: 27th October 2018

Preston Mountain Classic

Masters Handicap

Startlist: 15 minutes

Depart 10:00

247 David FITZSIMONS (Blackburn Cycling Club)
248 David DIVINY (Coburg Cycling Club)
249 Simon HASTINGS (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
250 David GALLAGHER (Blackburn Cycling Club)
251 Tony DALTON (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

- 252 Jacques LE SUEUR (St Kilda Cycling Club)
 253 Bob MCALLAN (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
 254 Grant MCCALLION (Preston Cycling Club)
 255 Peter MCCLELLAND (Shepparton Cycling Club)
 256 Angelo SIRIANNI (Preston Cycling Club)
- Total riders: 10