



Road Race

Version 5

Result: Masters Women 6

	Result: Masters Women 6	
	47 KM Start 10:00 AM	
1.	181 Debra LINDSTROM (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1h28:54
2.	182 Pamela VANDERSLUYS (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	+27:28
	Average speed of the winner 21.7 km/h	
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.7 km/h Number of starters: 2	
•	Number of starters: 2	
	Result: Masters Women 5	
	47 KM Start 10:00 AM	
1.	68 Dale MAIZELS (St Kilda Cycling Club)	1h24:59
•	Average speed of the winner: 33.2 km/h	
•	Number of starters: 1	
	Result: Masters Women 4	
	47 KM Start 10:00 AM	
l.	160 Lisa HANLEY (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)	1h24:59
2.	70 Nicole BUTLER (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	+3
3.	161 Carolyn JONES (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)	+3:55
•	Average speed of the winner: 33.2 km/h	
•	Number of starters: 3	
	Result: Masters Women 3	
	47 KM Start 10:00 AM	(1.00.00
l.	40 Kirsty HAM (Blackburn Cycling Club)	1h23:39
2.	43 Bianca PICKETT (St Kilda Cycling Club)	+1:20
3.	45 Carly WILLIAMS (Melbourne Cycling League)	+1:26
l.	42 Kym PETERSEN (Blackburn Cycling Club)	+5:15
5 .	41 Jenny GRIFFITHS (Alpine Cycling Club)	+5:15
5 .	44 Michelle SCURR (Brunswick Cycling Club)	+5:20
•	Average speed of the winner: 33.7 km/h	

Number of starters: 6 ٠

Result: Masters Women 2

47 KM Start 10:00 AM

1.	118 Michelle HYDE (St Kilda Cycling Club)	1h25:02
2.	119 Fatema TAJBHAI (St Kilda Cycling Club)	+3:52

Average speed of the winner: 33.2 km/h ٠

. Number of starters: 2



Vic Masters Championships

Road Race

Southernmasters.com #@SouthernMaster puthern Masters Cycling Clu

Date: 13th AUgust 2017

Version 5

Result: Masters Women 1

47 KM Start 10:00 AM

dnf	16 Elizabeth HODGES (Singapore)			
dns	17 Hannah MACDOUGALL (Pirates Sporting Club)			
•	Number of starters: 1			
•	Riders abandoning the race: 1			
	Result: Masters Men 9			
	47 KM Start 10:05 AM			
1.	87 Alan O'LOGHLIN (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1h20:45		
2.	85 Colin MORRIS (Mornington Cycling Club)	+1:37		
3.	82 Kyran STUTTERD (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	+3:17		
4.	86 Donald STEWARD (Bairnsdale cycling club)	+10:00		
5.	83 Ian BRISTOW (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	+10:00		
dns	84 Brian MCGOWAN (Blackburn Cycling Club)			
•	Average speed of the winner: 34.9 km/h			
•	Number of starters: 5			
Result: Masters Men 8				
	47 KM Start 10:05 AM			
1.	192 Ron JACOBSON (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1h19:07		
2.	193 Michael RENEHAN (Wellington)	+1		

dns 191 Nicholas GRAINGER (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)

• Average speed of the winner: 35.6 km/h

• Number of starters: 2

Decisions of the commissaires panel

• Races conducted in the afternoon were abandoned