

Victorian Para-Cycling

Road Championship

Date: 12th February 2017

	Result: MB2	
1.	105.44 KM 5 Paul PATTESON (Darwin Cycling Club)	1h29:11
•	Average speed of the winner: 35.5 km/h Number of starters: 1	
	Result: MC1	
1.	52.72 KM 8 Gabriel BOURIS (Brunswick Cycling Club)	50:19
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.4 km/h Number of starters: 1	
	Result: C5	
1.	79.08 KM 6 Dean MICLASEN (Blackburn Cycling Club)	1h40:35
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.4 km/h Number of starters: 1	
	Result: MH1	
1.	52.72 KM 12 Beau VERNON (Leongatha Cycling Club)	1h20:07
1.	12 Beau VERINON (Leongaula Cycling Club)	11120.07
•	Average speed of the winner: 19.7 km/h Number of starters: 1	
	Result: MH3	
	79.08 KM	
1.	2 Michael TAYLOR (Echuca/Moama Cycling Club)	1h30:39
2. 3.	3 Alex WELSH (Leongatha Cycling Club) 14 Leohlan O'RRIEN (Practon Cycling Club)	+0 +41:19
3.	14 Lachlan O'BRIEN (Preston Cycling Club)	+41:19
•	Average speed of the winner: 34.9 km/h	
•	Number of starters: 3	



Victorian Para-Cycling

Road Championship

Date: 12th February 2017

	Result: MH5		
1.	79.08 KM 1 Stuart TRIPP (St Kilda Cycling Club)	1h27:52	
•	Average speed of the winner: 36.0 km/h Number of starters: 1		
	Result: MT1		
	26.36 KM	44.04.04	
1.	11 Garry ROBINSON (Macarthur Collegians CC)	1h01:24	
•	Average speed of the winner: 25.8 km/h Number of starters: 1		
	Result: MT2		
	52.72 KM		
1.	10 Andrew BANNISTER (ATTA)	51:06	
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.0 km/h Number of starters: 1		
	Result: WC4		
	52.72 KM		
1.	4 Hannah MACDOUGALL (Pirates Sporting Club)	1h30:40	
•	Average speed of the winner: 34.9 km/h Number of starters: 1		
	Result: WH1		
	26.36 KM		
1.	13 Emilie MILLER (Bathurst Cycling Club)	2h07:20	
•	Average speed of the winner: 12.4 km/h Number of starters: 1		
Result: WT2			
	26.36 KM		
1.	9 Carol COOKE (St Kilda Cycling Club)	51:04	
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.0 km/h Number of starters: 1		