

Victorian Para-Cycling

ITT Championship

Date: 11th February 2017

Result: C5				
1.	7 Dean MICLASEN	29:42.0		
•	Average speed of the winner: 35.6 km/h Number of starters: 1			
	Result: H3			
1.	3 Robbie PEIME	36:27.5		
•	Average speed of the winner: 29.0 km/h Number of starters: 1			
	Result: MB2			
1.	6 Paul PATTESON (Darwin Cycling Club)	28:30.6		
•	Average speed of the winner: 37.0 km/h Number of starters: 1			
	Result: MC1			
1.	8 Gabriel BOURIS (Brunswick Cycling Club)	40:43.6		
•	Average speed of the winner: 25.9 km/h Number of starters: 1			
	Result: MH1			
1.	2 Beau VERNON (Leongatha Cycling Club)	44:26.5		
•	Average speed of the winner: 17.8 km/h Number of starters: 1			
Result: MH3				
1.	12 Michael TAYLOR (Echuca/Moama Cycling Club)	27:48.9		
2.	11 Alex WELSH (Leongatha Cycling Club)	28:04.8	+15.8	
•	Average speed of the winner: 38.0 km/h			

Average speed of the winner: 38.0 km/h

• Number of starters: 2



Victorian Para-Cycling

ITT Championship

Date: 11th February 2017

		Result: MH5	
1.	13 Stuart TRIPP (St Kilda Cycling Club)		27:35.3
•	Average speed of the winner: 38.3 km/h Number of starters: 1		
		Result: MT1	
1.	5 Garry ROBINSON (Macarthur Collegian	s CC)	40:23.5
•	Average speed of the winner: 26.1 km/h Number of starters: 1		
		Result: MT2	
1.	9 Andrew BANNISTER (ATTA)		33:56.3
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.1 km/h Number of starters: 1		
		Result: WC4	
1.	14 Hannah MACDOUGALL (Pirates Sportin	ng Club)	28:23.2
•	Average speed of the winner: 37.2 km/h Number of starters: 1		
		Result: WH1	
1.	1 Emilie MILLER (Bathurst Cycling Club)		51:27.8
•	Average speed of the winner: 15.4 km/h Number of starters: 1		
		Result: WT2	
1.	10 Carol COOKE (St Kilda Cycling Club)		33:12.3
•	Average speed of the winner: 31.8 km/h Number of starters: 1		



Victorian Para-Cycling

ITT Championship

Date: 11th February 2017

Result: C4

1. 15 Paul TINDALL (Southern Masters) 32:51.9

• Number of starters: 1

Page 3 of 3 Organiser: Southern Masters