

Masters

## Version 2

## Startlist: Masters 16 minutes

#### Depart 10:00

- 171 Paul BALCHIN (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 172 David CLARKE (Southern Masters Cycling Club)173 Derek CUTAJAR (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 174 Peter DEAN (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 175 Dave FAIRBURN (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 176 George GOODROPE (Preston Cycling Club)
- 177 Brenden GOSS (Preston Cycling Club)
- 178 Raymond GRANT (Seymour Broadford Cycling Club)
- 179 Shannon GRATION (Ballarat Sebastopol Cycling Club)
- 180 Sean HARDY (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 181 Alistair KING (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 182 Jacques LE SUEUR (St Kilda Cycling Club)

- 183 Jie LI (Blackburn Cycling Club)184 Andrew MARTIN (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)
- 185 Bob MCALLAN (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 186 Grant MCCALLION (Preston Cycling Club)
- 187 Jed MORAS (Preston Cycling Club)
- 188 Edwin MUGGLETON (Preston Cycling Club)
- 189 Keith PARSONS (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 190 Scott SETFORD (Blackburn Cycling Club)
- 191 Angelo SIRIANNI (Preston Cycling Club)
- 192 Chris SMITH (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 193 Mark TROUNSON (Preston Cycling Club)



Masters

## Version 2

## Startlist: Masters 11 minutes

## Depart 10:05

- 151 Jeremy BEAUMONT (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 152 Daryl BURNS (Geelong Cycle Club)
- 153 Joe CAIRNS (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 154 Dale CLUNE (Italo Australian Cycling Club)
- 155 Iain DAVIDSON (Cobram Barooga Cycling Club)
- 156 Corey DRISCOLL (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 157 Green GUY (Blackburn Cycling Club)
- 158 Garth HIRCOE (Preston Cycling Club)

159 Fairhall KIM (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)
160 Brett LINDSTROM (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
161 Bruce-John MCINTOSH (Norwood Cycling Club)
162 Pierre PINO (Brunswick Cycling Club)
163 Peter QUIBELL (Melbourne Cycling League)
164 Rodney SEBIRE (Wangaratta Cycling Club)
165 Adam SKIDMORE (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

166 Joe SPANO (Hawthorn Cycling Club)



## Date: 4th June 2017

Masters

## Version 2

#### Startlist: Masters 7 minutes

## Depart 10:09

- 131 D'Alfonso ADRIAN (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 132 Damien BOVALINO (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 133 Matt CONVERY (Hawthorn Cycling Club)134 Craig EASTWOOD (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 135 William GIELWESKI (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 136 Alain HOSKING (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 137 Jeffrey SHAW (Blackburn Cycling Club)
- 138 Michael VILLANI (St Kilda Cycling Club)139 Sam WALCHER (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 140 Wade WALLACE (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 141 Michael WATKINS (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 142 Jeroen WEIMAR (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)
- 143 David YOUNGER (Coburg Cycling Club)



Masters

## Version 2

## Startlist: Masters 3 minutes

#### Depart 10:13

- 111 Richard BARKER (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 112 Scott BLADE (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)
- 113 Christopher COX (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 114 Daniel FRAWLEY (Hawthorn Cycling Club)115 Shaun GINSBOURG (Alpine Cycling Club)
- 116 Benjamin GRIFFITHS (Melbourne Cycling League)
- 117 Craig JOHNSON (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 118 Peter KIPP (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 119 Nicholas MAHONEY (Brunswick Cycling Club)

- 120 Paul MARTINICO (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 121 Tim MCGRATH (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 122 Craig MOORE (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 123 Brent NICHOLS (Wangaratta Cycling Club)
- 124 Johnny REGAN (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 125 Pickering SAM (St Kilda Cycling Club)126 Rob SIMPSON (Southern Masters Cycling Club)
- 127 Chris WOOD (St Kilda Cycling Club)



Date: 4th June 2017

Masters

## Version 2

Distance: 70.0 km

## Startlist: Masters Scratch

## Depart 10:16

 101 Tom LEAPER (Blackburn Cycling Club)
 104

 102 Deerwa BENN (Blackburn Cycling Club)
 100

- 102 Darryn BENN (Blackburn Cycling Club)103 Stephen LANE (Coburg Cycling Club)
- 104 Jon HOUSTON (Alpine Cycling Club)
  - 105 Andrew GRAY (Coburg Cycling Club)