

Melbourne to Warnambool 2017

102nd Edition Since 1895

Date: Saturday, 14th October 2017

Distance: 277.0 km

Team GC NRS		
Place	Team Name	Time/Gap
1	IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness	19h43:13
2	NSWIS	+2
3	InForm Tineli	+2
4	Bicycle Superstore-Giant	+2
5	Oliver's Real Food Racing	+14
6	mobius Future Racing	+14
7	Nero Racing Team Edition	+14
8	AMR Renault Racing Team	+14
9	Anchor Point South Coast	+14
10	Stitch and Dart	+22
11	Future Pro Cycling	+26
12	Phoenix Cycling Collective	+26
13	Drapac Pat's Veg	+38
14	Van D'am Racing p/b Butterfields	+1:16
15	GPM Stulz	+4:48

Page 1 of 1

Chief Commissaire: Karen O'Callaghan



Organiser: Cycling Victoria

_

CTORIA

WARRNAMBOOL