

AMV Track Prologue

Supported by Blackline Track Series

Date: Sunday, 6th July 2025

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

Organiser: AusCycling

Event 1: 3 up Flying 500

2 Laps

	Tear	n 1
	9 Osca	ar V
,	20.34	тт

- 9 Oscar WINCHESTER (Balmoral CC)
- 39 Max EDWARDS (Hamilton Wheelers CC)
- 42 Jack MUHLING (Ipswich and West Moreton BMX Club)

Half Lap

Team 2

- 2 Cameron DOUGLAS-SAVAGE (Balmoral CC)
- 32 Greg HUTTON (Cairns CC)
- 26 Cody BROWN (Brisbane CC)
- 66 Barry WOODS (Blackburn CC)

Half Lap

Team 3

- 6 Maddie DOUGLAS-SAVAGE (Balmoral CC)
- 11 April PATTIE (Balmoral CC)
- 62 Indianna PLANT (Uni of QLD CC)
- 64 Alexis PHILLIPS (Vikings CC)

Half Lap

Team 4

- 7 Flyn JENSEN (Balmoral CC)
- 10 Josh FRANKS (Balmoral CC)
- 28 Lachlan TRENTIN (Brunswick CC)

Half Lap

Team 5

- 40 Flynn LARKINS (Hamilton Wheelers CC)
- 41 Lachlan WALTERS (Hamilton Wheelers CC)
- 44 Max WOODROFFE (Launceston City CC)

Half Lap

Team 6

- 24 Sebastian FREER (Bendigo & District CC)
- 29 Isaac BURNE (Brunswick CC)
- 30 Thomas WILLIAMSON (Brunswick CC)

Half Lap

Team 7

- 46 April KAT (Norwood CC)
- 47 Paige SQUIRE (Norwood CC)
- 48 Mirella WILLIS-HELL (Norwood CC)

Half Lap

Team 8

- 50 George TUCKER (Rockhampton CC)
- 52 Luca PYATT (South Coast CC)
- 65 Reuben SMITH (Wangaratta CC)

Half Lap

Page 1 of 3

Team 9



AMV Track Prologue

Supported by Blackline Track Series

Date: Sunday, 6th July 2025

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

Organiser: AusCycling

Event 1: 3 up Flying 500 (continued)

2 Laps

- 51 Victoria SMITH (Rockhampton CC)
- 57 Sandra STOY (Uni of QLD CC)
- 61 Milan BRADSHAW (Uni of QLD CC)

Half Lap

Team 10

- 55 Anthony LANE (Uni of QLD CC)
- 58 Gerard O'CONNELL (Uni of QLD CC)
- 60 Rory FISK (Uni of QLD CC)

Half Lap

Team 11

- 34 Maya DILLON (Central Coast CC)
- 35 Liliya TATARINOFF (Central Coast CC)
- 37 Maddison SMITH (Gold Coast CC)

Half Lap

Team 12

- 21 Deneaka BLINCO (Balmoral CC)
- 22 Emma STEVENS (Balmoral CC)
- 38 Sophie SUTTON (Gold Coast CC)

Half Lap

Team 13

- 15 Olivia WRIGHT (Balmoral CC)
- 17 Ella LIANG (Balmoral CC)
- 23 Ebony ROBINSON (Bathurst CC)

Half Lap

Team 14

- 8 William EMELEUS (Balmoral CC)
- 16 Keita SMALLEY (Balmoral CC)
- 31 David HUTTON (Cairns CC)

Half Lap

Team 15

- 19 Sebastian TOPPING (Balmoral CC)
- 20 Christopher MULLINS (Balmoral CC)
- 53 Caleb BLICHFELDT (Uni of QLD CC)

Half Lap

Team 16

- 13 Toby JONES (Balmoral CC)
- 49 Xavier BLAND (Orange CTC)
- 63 Joshua NIXON (Uni of QLD CC)

Half Lap

Team 17

- 18 Mitchell LOUIE (Balmoral CC)
- 33 Angus WITHINGTON (Canberra CC)
- 45 Patrick MAYE (Lidcombe Auburn CC)



AMV Track Prologue

Supported by Blackline Track Series

Date: Sunday, 6th July 2025

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

Organiser: AusCycling

Event 1: 3 up Flying 500 (continued)

2 Laps

Half Lap

Team 18

- 1 Mitchell STEPHENS (Adelaide Hills CC)
- 25 Benjamin WOODS (Blackburn CC)
- 27 Riley BOYD (Brunswick CC)

Half Lap