

2025 Junior NSW Track State Championships

Dunc Gray Velodrome, Sydney

Event 39a: JM17 Team Sprint Bronze Final

		3 laps / 750m - Result		
1.	Neo CC		54.085	
	34 Ruben SHEPARD (Randwick CC)			
	32 Harvey CHALLINOR (Neo CC)			
	33 Luca ZUCCHIATTI (Neo CC)			
	Half Lap	13.453		
	Lap 1 21.933	21.933	(1)	
	Lap 2 16.160	38.093	(1)	
	Lap 3 15.992	54.085	(1)	
2.	Illawarra CC		57.020	+2.935
	29 Gabriel JAKOBSEN (Illawarra CC)			
	28 Hugo ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)			
	27 James ALLEN (Illawarra CC)			
	Half Lap 14.001	14.001		
	Lap 1 23.278	23.278	(2)	
	Lap 2 17.606	40.885	(2)	
	Lap 3 16.135	57.020	(2)	