

## **AMV Track Series Round 3**

## including Team Sprint and Pursuit Championships

Date: 15th and 16th November, 2024

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

## **Event 24a: Under 19 Team Pursuit Final**

## Mixed

- 21 Ella LIANG (Balmoral CC)
- 24 Megan MOORE (Balmoral CC)
- 64 Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC)
- 85 Chloe BOWEN (Uni of QLD CC)

Half Lap