

## **AMV Track Series Round 3**

including Team Sprint and Pursuit Championships

Date: 15th and 16th November, 2024

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

Organiser: AusCycling

## **Event 10m: Team Sprint Elite W Gold Final**

3 Laps - Result

1.	24 Balmoral CC		49.270	
	34 Sophie WATTS (Balmoral CC)			
	36 Kalinda ROBINSON (Balmoral CC)			
	7 Deneaka BLINCO (Balmoral CC)			
	Half Lap	12.027		
	Lap 1 19.680	19.680	(1)	
	Lap 2 14.529	34.209	(1)	
	Lap 3 15.060	49.270	(1)	
2.	23 Balmoral CC		51.668	+2.398
	2 Olivia WRIGHT (Balmoral CC)			
	21 Ella LIANG (Balmoral CC)			
	28 Emma STEVENS (Balmoral CC)			
	Half Lap 12.925	12.925		
	Lap 1 21.049	21.049	(2)	
	Lap 2 14.511	35.560	(2)	
	Lap 3 16.107	51.668	(2)	