

## **AMV Track Series Round 3**

## including Team Sprint and Pursuit Championships

Date: 15th and 16th November, 2024

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

Organiser: AusCycling

## **Event 10h: Team Sprint JM19 Gold Final**

3 Laps - Result

1.	12 Balmoral CC/Gold Coast		51.983	
	6 Keita SMALLEY (Balmoral CC)			
	12 Zachary DOUGLAS-SAVAGE (Balmoral CC)			
	59 Kealy KITKEVICS (Gold Coast CC)			
	Half Lap	12.176		
	Lap 1 19.810	19.810	(1)	
	Lap 2 16.301	36.111	(1)	
	Lap 3 15.872	51.983	(1)	
2.	14 Regional		53.056	+1.073
	45 William HOLZBERGER (Bundaberg CC)			
	50 Liam VAUGHAN (Bundaberg CC)			
	56 Cameron TIPPLE (Fraser Coast CC)			
	Half Lap 12.770	12.770		
	Lap 1 20.918	20.918	(2)	
	Lap 2 16.692	37.610	(2)	
	Lap 3 15.445	53.056	(2)	