

AMV Track Series Round 3

including Team Sprint and Pursuit Championships

Date: 15th and 16th November, 2024

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

Organiser: AusCycling

Event 10e: Team Sprint JM17 Bronze Final

3 Laps - Result

1.	4 Hamilon Wheelers CC		54.141	
	65 Eli TAYLOR (Hamilton Wheelers CC)			
	67 Lachlan CHAMBERLAIN (Hamilton Wheelers CC)			
	70 Flynn LARKINS (Hamilton Wheelers CC)			
	Half Lap	12.664		
	Lap 1 21.008	21.008	(1)	
	Lap 2 17.024	38.032	(1)	
	Lap 3 16.109	54.141	(1)	
2.	3 Balmoral CC		55.612	+1.471
	30 Oliver URRY (Balmoral CC)			
	13 Bodhi DUSHA (Balmoral CC)			
	9 Felix CROSSMAN (Balmoral CC)			
	Half Lap 13.735	13.735		
	Lap 1 22.488	22.488	(2)	
	Lap 2 16.936	39.425	(2)	
	Lap 3 16.187	55.612	(2)	