

## **AMV Track Series Round 3**

## including Team Sprint and Pursuit Championships

Date: 15th and 16th November, 2024

Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane

Organiser: AusCycling

## Event 10c: Team Sprint JM17 Ride for 7th

3 Laps - Result

1.	8 Hamilon Wheelers CC		1:00.369	
	61 Jakob CORK (Hamilton Wheelers CC)			
	62 Elliott KING (Hamilton Wheelers CC)			
	69 Hannah WALTERS (Hamilton Wheelers CC)			
	Half Lap	15.040		
	Lap 1 24.421	24.421	(2)	
	Lap 2 18.138	42.560	(1)	
	Lap 3 17.808	1:00.369	(1)	
2.	5 Balmoral CC		1:01.043	+0.674
	15 Cam FRANKS (Balmoral CC)			
	5 Patrick RICHARDSON (Balmoral CC)			
	18 Felix HENDERSON (Balmoral CC)			
	Half Lap 14.170	14.170		
	Lap 1 23.920	23.920	(1)	
	Lap 2 19.454	43.374	(2)	
	Lap 3 17.669	1:01.043	(2)	