2023 AusCycling Elite, U19 and Para Track National Championships

  • Date: 15th- 19th March 2023
  • Anna Meares Velodrome
  • Chief Commissaire: Karen O’Callaghan
  • Organiser: AusCycling
  • Download as: [PDF] [Spreadsheet] [Blog Text] [JSON]

Index of Events

Session 5 – Friday 17th March 20 Warm up 12.00pm - 12.50pm
65 Para Flying 200m Omnium Event
66 Para Sprint Tandem Qualifying
68 Elite Women Time Trial Qualifying
69 JM19 Time Trial Qualifying
70 Elite Men Time Trial Qualifying
72 JW19 Team Pursuit Qualifying
73 JM19 Team Pursuit Qualifying
76 Para Scratch Race Final
77 Para Scratch Race Final
po1 Para Omnium Overall AWIIW
po2 Para Omnium Overall WC1
po3 Para Omnium Overall WC2
po4 Para Omnium Overall WC3
po5 Para Omnium Overall WC4
po6 Para Omnium Overall WC5
po7 Para Omnium Overall AWIIM
po8 Para Omnium Overall MC2
po9 Para Omnium Overall MC3
po10 Para Omnium Overall MC4
po11 Para Omnium Overall MC5
s6 Session 6 – Friday 17th March 20 Warm up 5.00pm - 5.50pm
78 Elite Women Team Pursuit Final
79 Elite Men Team Pursuit Qualifying
80 Para Tandem Sprint Final
81 JW19 Time Trial Final
82 Elite Women Time Trial Final
Para Tandem Sprint Final
84 JM19 Time Trial Final
85 Elite Men Time Trial Final
86b JW19 Team Pursuit Gold Final
87a JM19 Team Pursuit Bronze Final
87b JM19 Team Pursuit Gold Final
Para Tandem Sprint Final
Session 7 – Saturday 18th March Warm up 10.30am - 11.20am