2022 AusCycling Junior & Masters

Track Championships - Queensland

Date: December 15th – 19th 2021			Anna Meares Velodrome	
	Event 68: MM 2 Time T	rial Final		
	4 Laps - STANDIN	GS		
1.	61 Matt LEASEGANG (University of Queensland CC)		1:13.075	
	Lap 1 21.522	21.522	(1)	
	Lap 2 15.849	37.372	(1)	
	Lap 3 35.702	1:13.075	(1)	
2.	59 Adam CLARK (Brisbane Cycling Club)		1:13.333	+0.25
	Lap 1 22.300	22.300	(2)	
	Lap 2 15.509	37.810	(2)	
	Lap 3 35.523	1:13.333	(2)	
	57 Joshua GLUHAK (University of Queensland CC)			
	133 Sam HOSKINS (University of Queensland CC)			

Page 1 of 1 Organiser: Auscycling Queensland