2022 AusCycling Junior & Masters

Track Championships - Queensland

Date: December 15th – 19th 2021

Anna Meares Velodrome

Event 112: MM Team Pursuit 150+ Qualifying

	12 Laps - Rest	ılt		
1.	University of Queensland CC		2:26.270	
	83 Bernie SWART (University of Queensland CC)			
	89 John HICKSON (University of Queensland CC)			
	90 Scott ROBINSON (University of Queensland CC)			
	136 Paul JACKSON (University of Queensland CC)			
	Lap 1 37.346	37.346	(2)	
	Lap 2 35.316	1:12.663	(2)	
	Lap 3 37.712	1:50.375	(2)	
	Lap 4 18.004	2:08.379	(2)	
	Lap 5 17.890	2:26.270	(1)	
2.	University of Queensland CC		2:30.022	+3.75
	84 Chu-Wei JIANG (University of Queensland CC)			
	91 Scott SLADE (University of Queensland CC)			
	102 Theng CHEN (University of Queensland CC)			
	132 Charles BOYLE (University of Queensland CC)			
	Lap 1 23.168	23.168	(1)	
	Lap 2 16.912	40.080	(1)	
	Lap 3 17.261	57.341	(1)	
	Lap 4 17.909	1:15.251	(1)	
	Lap 5 18.550	1:33.801	(1)	
	Lap 6 18.877	1:52.678	(1)	
	Lap 7 19.320	2:11.999	(1)	
	Lap 8 18.022	2:30.022	(2)	
3.	Rockhampton Cycling Club		2:31.940	+5.67
	79 Raymond SMITH (Rockhampton Cycle Club)			
	100 Joe ADAIR (Rockhampton Cycle Club)			
	110 Ronald HICKSON (Rockhampton Cycle Club)			
	129 Kyle BRANNIGAN (Rockhampton CC)			
	Lap 1	2:31.940	(3)	