2021 AMV Track Series

Round 5

Date: Saturday 26th November 2021

Startlist

Anna Meares Velodrome

Event 2: Team Pursuit - Start List

Front Straight

Heat 1

Team 2

92 Theng CHEN (University of Queensland CC)

93 Chu-Wei JIANG (University of Queensland CC)

95 Scott SLADE (University of Queensland CC)

102 Charles BOYLE (University of Queensland CC)

Front Straight

Back Straight

V

Team 1

67 Gabrielle BELZ (Brunswick Cycling Club)

79 Alicia HARRIS (Townsville Cycle Club)

105 Lise BENJAMIN (University of Queensland CC)

106 Lise BENJAMIN (University of Queensland CC)

107 Tess MARTIN-WALLACE (Sunshine Coast CC)

Page 1 of 1 Organiser: Auscycling Queensland