## 2021 AMV Track Series

Round 4

Date: Saturday 23th October 2021

Startlist

Anna Meares Velodrome

Organiser: Auscycling Queensland

## Event 18 : Elimination A & B Grade - Start List

 1 Nicholas BANKS-WATSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)	26 Harry SCHOFF (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)
 3 Liam WALSH (Balmoral Cycling Club)	27 James MATTHEWS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
 4 Jarlath WHITTAKER (Balmoral Cycling Club)	28 David OLIVER (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
 5 Byron DAVIES (Ipswich CC)	29 Etienne RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
 6 Josh DAVIES (Ipswich CC)	30 Ian SNODGRASS (Ipswich CC)
 7 Haddon KILMARTIN (Ipswich CC)	31 Matthew WYNN (Kangaroo Point CC)
 8 Brycen FLETCHER (University of Queensland CC)	32 Nathan CAMPBELL (MOB Racing   Lifecycle)
 10 Matt RYAN (University of Queensland CC)	33 Kyle WILLIS (Moreton Bay Cycling Club)
 13 Thomas LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycling Club)	34 Lachlan HALLMARK (Rockhampton Cycle Club)
 14 Alex HEWES (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	35 Gary MORGAN (Sunshine Coast CC)
 15 Luke RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	36 Ben CLAYTON (University of Queensland CC)
 16 Ethan LANG (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	37 John HICKSON (University of Queensland CC)
 17 Sebastian COLLINS (Balmoral Cycling Club)	38 Eric HUANG (University of Queensland CC)
 18 John FENTON (Balmoral Cycling Club)	39 Anthony LANE (University of Queensland CC)
 19 Keeley HENDERSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)	40 Peter MAKRAS (University of Queensland CC)
 20 Hayley JONES (Balmoral Cycling Club)	41 Peter NOWILL (University of Queensland CC)
 21 Jacqui MENGLER-MOHR (Balmoral Cycling Club)	42 Gerard O'CONNELL (University of Queensland CC)
 22 Luke WADSWORTH (Balmoral Cycling Club)	43 Glenn SEARLE (University of Queensland CC)
 23 Adam CLARK (Brisbane Cycling Club)	45 Chris WEIER (University of Queensland CC)
 24 Brett LUTZE (Brisbane Cycling Club)	46 Eliza CARNES (Balmoral Cycling Club)

• Total Riders: 40