Date: Saturday 17 July 2021

Startlist

Anna Meares Velodrome

Organiser: Auscycling Queensland

Event 10 : Team Sprint - Start List

	Front Straight	-		Back Straight
Heat 1				
	Team 7	v		Team 8
22	Scott SMITH (University of Queensland CC)		3	Brycen FLETCHER (University of Queensland CC)
21	Beau HANLON (Balmoral Cycling Club)		4	Byron DAVIES (Ipswich CC)
1	Nicholas BANKS-WATSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)		23	Peter MAKRAS (University of Queensland CC)
Heat 2				
	Team 5	v		Team 6
14	Alex HEWES (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		26	Ben CLAYTON (University of Queensland CC)
10	Luke RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		25	Samuel HOSKINS (Brisbane Cycling Club)
2	Noah BLANNIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		5	John HICKSON (University of Queensland CC)
Heat 3				
	Team 3	v		Team 4
17	Luke WADSWORTH (Balmoral Cycling Club)		47	Scott SLADE (University of Queensland CC)
15	Ethan LANG (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		61	Craig HICKSON (Rockhampton Cycling Club)
31	Lachlan WALTERS (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		42	Kris HOUSTON (University of Queensland Cycling Club)
Heat 4				
	Team 1	v		Team 2
56	Zachary DOUGLAS-SAVAGE (Balmoral Cycling Club)	37	Ella LIANG (Balmoral Cycling Club)
54	Mitchell LOUIE (Balmoral Cycling Club)		49	Shelby ANDERSEN (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)
45	Alexander GILFEDDER (Balmoral Cycling Club)		41	Keeley HENDERSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)