2020 Elite and U19 Track Championships

  • Date: 16th - 20th December, 2020
  • Anna Meares Velodrome, Brisbane
  • Chief Commissaire: Tony Torr
  • Organiser: AusCycling Australia
  • Download as: [PDF] [Spreadsheet] [Blog Text] [JSON]

Index of Events

Session 1
1 U19 Women Team Pursuit Qualifying
2 U19 Men Team Pursuit Qualifying
3 Elite Women Team Pursuit Qualifying
4 Elite Men Team Pursuit Qualifying
6 U19 Men Team Sprint Qualifying
Session 2
7a U19 Women Team Pursuit Bronze Final
7b U19 Women Team Pursuit Gold Final
8a U19 Men Team Pursuit Bronze Final
8b U19 Men Team Pursuit Gold Final
9 Elite Women 500m Final 2 up
11b U19 Men Team Sprint Gold Final
12 Elite Men 1000m TT Final
13 U19 Women Scratch Race Final
14 U19 Men Scratch Race Final
15b Elite Women Team Pursuit Gold Final
16b Elite Men Team Pursuit Gold Final