2021 Junior and Masters

State Track Championships

Anna Meares Velodrome

Organiser: Auscycling Queensland

Event 188b: JW17 Team Sprint Gold Final

Date: 12th - 15th December 2020

- Result

1.	Balmoral Cycling Club 2		57.203	
	38 Keeley HENDERSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)	JW17		
	37 Villo HALASZ (Balmoral Cycling Club)	JW17		
	40 Georgia WILSON (Balmoral Cycling Club)	JW17		
	Lap 1 22.895	22.895	(1)	
	Lap 2 17.305	40.201	(1)	
	Lap 3 17.002	57.203	(1)	
2.	Townsville Cycle Club		58.657	+1.45
	21 Emily WATCH (Townsville Cycle Club)	JW15		
	42 Chloe PANKHURST (Townsville Cycle Club)	JW17		
	43 Angela RADFORD (Townsville Cycle Club)	JW17		
	Lap 1 23.551	23.551	(2)	
	Lap 2 17.659	41.210	(2)	
	Lap 3 17.446	58.657	(2)	