## **Victorian Time Trial Series**



Bayside European Round 2

4-11/-

ate: 13th July 2023	Initial Version	2
	Startlist	
11:00:00 am	158 Leslie TOTH (Southern Masters CC)	nonam
11:01:00 am	157 Ryan MCCAFFREY (Carnegie Caulfield	
11:02:00 am	156 Hamish CLARKSON (Blackburn CC)	nonam
11:02:00 am	155 Andrew THOMAS (Carnegie Caulfield C	
11:04:00 am	154 Rob REGESTER (Blackburn CC)	nonam
11:05:00 am	153 Nathan BROEREN (Brunswick CC)	PARA
11:06:00 am	153 Nation BROEKEN (Bruiswick CC) 152 Cameron MARSHALL (Hawthorn CC)	PARA
11:07:00 am	151 Brendon CLARKE (Albury Wodonga CC	
11:08:00 am	<ul> <li>151 Brendon CLARKE (Abbily Woodliga CC</li> <li>150 Lachlan O'BRIEN (St Kilda CC)</li> </ul>	PARA
11:09:00 am	149 Michael TAYLOR (Echuca/Moama CC)	
11:10:00 am	148 Marcus HEATH (St Kilda CC)	PARA
11:11:00 am	147 Sharon BOYD (Geelong Surfcoast CC)	PARA
11:13:00 am	146 Kirrily CARBERRY (Alpine CC)	WC
11:14:00 am	145 Samantha FLOCKHART (South Perth C	C) WC
11:15:00 am	144 Julia WOOD (Seymour Broadford CC)	WC
11:16:00 am	143 Kym PETERSEN (Eastern CC)	WC
11:17:00 am	142 Bronwyn MORRIS (Coburg CC)	WC
11.17.00 uni	H2 Bronwyn wrokkerb (Coourg CC)	iic
11:20:00 am	141 Rob LICCIARDO (Southern Masters CC	C) MC
11:21:00 am	140 Carl SIMMONS (Seymour Broadford C	
11:22:00 am	<ul> <li>139 Benjamin METCALF (Park Orchards B)</li> </ul>	
11:23:00 am	138 Greg CHINTOCK (St Kilda CC)	MC MC
11:24:00 am	137 Myles HIGGINS (Shepparton CC)	MC
11:25:00 am	<ul><li>137 Myles Incomvs (Snepparton CC)</li><li>136 Phil WARREN (Italo Australian CC)</li></ul>	MC
11:26:00 am	<ul><li>136 Phil WARKEN (Italo Australian CC)</li><li>135 Murray TITCHENER (Carnegie Caulfie</li></ul>	
		MC MC
11:27:00 am	134 Lindsay CLINCH (Italo Australian CC)	
11:28:00 am	133 Steven BIGGS (Footscray CC)	MC MC
11:29:00 am	132     Andrew BAIN (Blackburn CC)       121     Andrew CADDETT (Common Data of the second s	
11:30:00 am	131 Andrew GARRETT (Seymour Broadford	
11:31:00 am	130 John MCKINNON (Northern Cycling)	MC
11:32:00 am	129 Nick FRETWELL (Carnegie Caulfield C	
11:33:00 am	128 Justin DEELEY (Bendigo & District CC)	MC
11:34:00 am	127 Geoff BULL (Blackburn CC)	MC
11:35:00 am	126 Trevor COULTER (Northern Cycling)	MC
11:36:00 am	125 Brian SMITH (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	МС
11:38:00 am	123 Ivana CICCHELLI (Eastern CC)	WB
11:39:00 am	124 Heidi HUNT (Geelong CC)	WB
11:42:00 am	122 Nick BARNES (Mornington CC)	MB
11:43:00 am	121 Aashirwad SAXENA (St Kilda CC)	MB
11:44:00 am	120 Damian BOYES (Alpine CC)	MB
11:45:00 am	119 James HOSKING (Carnegie Caulfield C	C) MB
11:46:00 am	118 Alan ADAMS (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	MB
11:47:00 am	117 Simon PEARCE (Carnegie Caulfield CC	) MB
11:48:00 am	116 Nathan BRAIN (Bendigo & District CC)	
11:49:00 am	115 Marcus BALDWIN (Bendigo & District)	
11:50:00 am	114 Jamie DREW (Warrnambool CC)	MB
11:51:00 am	113 Cameron SMITH (Echuca/Moama CC)	МВ
11:52:00 am	112 Mike CLUCAS (Southern Masters CC)	MB
11:53:00 am	111 Raoul LUESCHER (Brunswick CC)	MB

## **Victorian Time Trial Series**



Bayside European Round 2

Date: 13th July 2023			Initial Version 2	
			Startlist (continued)	
	11:54:00 am	110	Joe SPANO (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	MB
	11:55:00 am	109	Matt ARTHUR (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	MB
	11:57:00 am	108	Milana FREER (Bendigo & District CC)	WA
	11:58:00 am	107	Ula CHRABASZCZ (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	WA
	11:59:00 am	106	Jodie WALKER (Northern Cycling)	WA
	12:02:00 pm	105	Tallis PRITCHARD (Blackburn CC)	MA
	12:03:00 pm	104	Richard ABEL (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	MA
	12:04:00 pm	103	Adam VAN STOKROM (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	МА
	12:05:00 pm	102	Tom LEAPER (Blackburn CC)	МА
	12:06:00 pm	101	Sam GIFFORD (Hawthorn CC)	MA

Total riders: 58

