

Date: 8th February 2025

Victorian Interschool Cycling Series



Round 5 - Crit Victoria Park, Ballarat

Version 3

Startlist: Junior Male A Grade

20 James (Jimmy) TAYLOR (Trinity GS)21 Jack LIONDAS (Trinity GS)22 Kaeden RYAN (Caulfield GS)

Total riders: 6

23 Arnav CHAKRAVARTHY (Aquinas College)24 Levi MATENGA (St Kevins College)25 Sebastian MORRISON (Ballarat Grammar)

Startlist: Junior Male B Grade

31 Rowan CONWAY (Trinity GS)32 Lewis WILKES (Scotch College)33 Arav CHAKRAVARTHY (Mount Pleasant Road PS)

Total riders: 6

34 Leroy BARTLETT (Tintern GS)35 Toby THOMAS (Caulfield GS)36 Geoffrey CHAN (Camberwell GS)

Startlist: Junior Male C Grade

- 81 Matthew CHEN (Trinity GS)
 82 Edward SMITH (Camberwell GS)
 83 Sebastian CARVAJAL (St Kevins College)
 84 Aria KOHAN (Camberwell GS)
- 85 Edward (Ted) GATTO (St Kevins College)

Total riders: 9

87 Felix SCHULTZ (Trinity GS)
88 Eli VANDER VEEN (Lysterfield Lake College)
89 Max TREGILLES (Ballarat Grammar)
128 Solomon COLLINGWOOD (Ballarat Grammar)

Startlist: Junior Male D Grade

121 Chester ROODENBURG (Camberwell GS)
122 Owen SABATO (Caulfield GS)
123 Aiden NG (Scotch College)
124 Shaolun (Ivan) ZHANG (Trinity GS)
125 Aidan THAM (Scotch College)
126 Benjamin RANDLE (Caulfield GS)
127 Thomas BOLGER (St Kevins College)
129 Jasper COLLINSON (St Kevins College)
130 Charlie COMER (St Kevins College)
131 Edward EICHLER (All Saints Parish School Portland)
132 Will HAWKER (Scotch College)
133 Raphael HUYNH (Scotch College)
134 Jason JIANG (Scotch College)

135 Cato MELIDEO (Mount Macedon PS)
136 Zac NAGY-GOOK (St Kevins College)
137 Sebastian PEPE (St Kevins College)
138 Jaxx ROWELL (Aquinas College)
139 Damon SMITH (St Kevins College)
140 Isaac SOMMERVILLE (St Kevins College)
140 Isaac SOMMERVILLE (St Kevins College)
141 Arch STRAMBOLIS (Caulfield GS)
142 Christopher(Kayden) SUTEDJA (St Kevins College)
143 Liv VAN DER GRIEND (Caulfield GS)
144 Oskar WHITE (Ballarat Grammar)
145 Jesper YOUNG (Caulfield GS)
146 Sophie ZHANG (Caulfield GS)

Total riders: 25

Page 1 of 3



Hawthorn Cycling Club Chief Commissaire: Simon Perry Friday, February 07 2025 10:20:59pm



Organiser: Ballarat Sebastopool CC





Victorian Interschool Cycling Series



Date: 8th February 2025

Version 3

Startlist: Junior Female A Grade

153 Asha CROFTS (Rosehill SC)

Startlist: Junior Female B Grade

154 Veronica VANDER VEEN (Harkaway Hills College)

Startlist: Senior Male A Grade

- 1 Benjamin NOONAN (St Kevins College)
- 3 Angus YEOH (Caulfield GS)
- 4 Oliver THOMAS (Caulfield GS)
- 5 Matthew COSTANZO (St Kevins College)
- 6 Austin WELLS (Trinity GS)
- 7 Angus BEECHEY (St Kevins College)
- 8 Yves ROLLO (St Kevins College)

Total riders: 14

9 Tyler POLLOCK (Caulfield GS)
10 Xavier LANG (St Kevins College)
11 Thomas NOONAN (St Kevins College)
12 Lachlan ERMERT (Caulfield GS)
13 Fletcher CHRISTEN SEN (Saint Mary's College Seymour)
14 Lachlan MORRIS (Ballarat Clarendon College)
15 Arlo WATSON (Ballarat Grammar)

47 Frank ROODENBURG (Camberwell GS)

49 Raphael CLEVELAND (Carey Grammar)

50 Marcus BALDWIN (Bendigo Senior SC)

51 Noah WILLIAMS (Ballarat Grammar)

48 Hamish DWYER (St Kevins College)

Startlist: Senior Male B Grade

- 41 Gianni WALKER (Melbourne Grammar) 42 Jack GAUDRY (Caulfield GS)
- 44 Xavier CHIPPINDALL (St Kevins College) 45 Harry GOTCH (Caulfield GS)
- 46 Nathan HARDCASTLE (Huntingtower)

Total riders: 10

Startlist: Senior Male C Grade

55 Robbie KEGELE (St Kevins College)
56 Alexander MACQUEEN (Scotch College)
57 Sam FASSO (Wesley College)
58 Oliver CRESWELL (Scotch College)
59 Matthew GROLLO (Trinity GS)
60 Harrison LIPSCOMBE (Camberwell GS)
61 Alexander (Alex) CHAPPLE (Trinity GS)
62 Ray ZHAO (Collingwood College)
63 Jayden WU (Scotch College)
64 Josh MCINERNEY (Trinity GS)
65 Frederic (Fred) DE BANKS (Trinity GS)
66 Ryan LUI (Trinity GS)

Total riders: 24

67 Ivan LUK (Scotch College)
68 Augustine TAN (Camberwell GS)
69 Matt MEADOWCROFT (Camberwell GS)
70 Oliver DEACON (Caulfield GS)
71 Liam ROBERTS (Caulfield GS)
72 Fan (Felix) ZHOU (Caulfield GS)
73 Ethan ZHOU (Camberwell GS)
74 Dereck QIAN (Trinity GS)
75 Thomas NEW MAN-THURLBY (Camberwell GS)
76 Aidan ABEYNAIKE (Scotch College)
77 Evan CHEN (St Kevins College)
78 Patrick WATSON (Camberwell GS)

Page 2 of 3



Hawthorn Cycling Club Chief Commissaire: Simon Perry Friday, February 07 2025 10:20:59pm



Organiser: Ballarat Sebastopool CC







Victorian Interschool Cycling Series



Round 5 - Crit Victoria Park, Ballarat Version 3

Date: 8th February 2025

Startlist: Senior Male D Grade

91 Luke NEWNHAM (St Kevins College)
92 Matthew CHEN (Scotch College)
93 Ayana FRIDKIN (Caulfield GS)
94 Edward GOH (Camberwell GS)
95 Rory WESTCOTT (Camberwell GS)
96 Bryan ZHANG (Camberwell GS)
97 Thomas KLEBANOWSKI (Camberwell GS)
98 Jacob WANG (Trinity GS)

- 99 Musian CHEN (Camberwell GS)
- 100 Jin (Derek) QIAN (Trinity GS)
- 101 Anson WANG (Camberwell GS)

Total riders: 22

- 102 William CHU (Camberwell GS)
 104 Om KOMMIDI (Camberwell GS)
 105 Xavier LU (Trinity GS)
 106 Henry CARRON (Camberwell GS)
 107 Harris SONG (Scotch College)
- 108 Maximilian ZHOU (Scotch College)
- 109 Sam BARLOW (Scotch College)
- 110 Massimo ZANDONA (Scotch College)
- 111 Kevin CHEN (Scotch College)
- 112 Henry JACK (Scotch College)
- 113 Xavier MILLER (St Kevins College)

Startlist: Senior Female A Grade

151 Audrey PRITCHARD (Caulfield GS)

156 Lauren NELSON (St Margarete's Berwick GS)

Total riders: 2

Startlist: Senior Female B Grade

43 Zoe ROBINSON (Caulfield GS)



Page 3 of 3



Chief Commissaire: Simon Perry Friday, February 07 2025 10:20:59pm



Organiser: Ballarat Sebastopool CC

