

## **Metropolitan Championships**

Road Race - Men C



Date: Sunday 18th May 2025

Kalbar

Distance: 62.4 km

## Startlist: Mens C

- 67 Frederik JOERGENSEN (Balmoral CC)
- 68 Henry SMYTH (Balmoral CC)
- 69 Joseph STOCKWELL (Balmoral CC)
- 70 SULLIVAN (Balmoral CC)
- 71 Cody BROWN (Brisbane CC)
- 73 Heath GLOVER (Brisbane CC)
- 75 Alex MURPHY (Brisbane CC)
- 76 Matthew PEPPIN (Brisbane CC)
- 79 Zac SHERIDAN (Hamilton Wheelers CC)
- 81 Arne STANGE (Kangaroo Point CC)
- 82 Matthew FEWTRELL (Lifecycle CC)
- 83 Cooper HODGSON (Lifecycle CC)
- 85 Brendan PICKUP (Redlands Cycling & Multisport Club)
- 86 Lachlan COOLEY (Uni of QLD CC)
- 87 Wen DENG (Uni of QLD CC)
- 88 Matthew HUANG (Uni of QLD CC)
- 89 Lachlan MARTIN (Uni of QLD CC)

Total riders: 17

Page 1 of 1

Chief Commissaire: Glen Cooper Tuesday, May 13 2025 1:01:10pm Organiser: Balmoral Cycling Club