

Victorian Interschool Cycling Series



23rd March 2024

Version 2

School Series Points

Place	Name	Points
1	St Kevins	2722
2	Caulfield GS	1885
3	Trinity GS	1739
4	Camberwell GS	1235
5	Scotch College	901
6	St Margarets & Berwick GS	836
7	Wesley College	601
8	Beaumaris SC	404
9	Niddrie PS	326
10	Firbank GS	297
11	Mentone GS	295
12	Carey Baptist GS	246
13	Penleigh and Essendon GS	194
14	Monbulk College	150
15	Tucker Rd PS	146
16	St Leonard's College	138
17	Mentone GS	109
18	Lilydale Heights College	106
19	Kilvington GS	103
20	Ballarat Grammar	87
21	Glen Eira College	87
22	UNKNOWN	84
23	Eastwood PS and Deaf Facility	76
24	Melbourne GS	75
25	Blackburn HS	65
26	Waverley Christian College	63
27	Keysborough Gardens PS	58
28	Chairo Christian School (Drouin)	58
29	Methodists Ladies' College	58
30	St Steggles College	50
31	Upwey High School	47
32	Toorak PS	47
33	Mount Scopus College	46
34	West Footscray PS	40
35	Brighton GS	40
36	Merri Creek PS	34
37	Brentwood Secondary College	30
38	Haileybury	26
39	Carnegie Primary School	26
40	Our Lady Help of Christians PS	24
41	Blackburn Primary School	20
42	S-PLC-C	20
43	John Monash Science School	16
44	Melba College	16
45	St Bedes College	12
46	Frankston HS	9
47	Tintern GS	8
48	McKinnon Primary	6
49	Mount Waverley SC	4
50	Newhaven college	4
51	St Gabriel's PS	3

Page 1 of 2

Hawthorn Cycling Club Chief Commissaire: Simon Perry Saturday, March 23 2024 2:08:37pm





Organiser: AusCycling Victoria



Victorian Interschool Cycling Series



23rd March 2024

Version 2

School Series Points (continued)

Name	Points
Box Hill HS	3
Strathmore SC	3
Melbourne High School	2
Mount Pleasant Road PS	1
Oakleigh GS	1
Osborne PS	0
Salesian College Chadstone	0
Bentleigh SC	0
Bentleigh Secondary School	0
	Box Hill HS Strathmore SC Melbourne High School Mount Pleasant Road PS Oakleigh GS Osborne PS Salesian College Chadstone Bentleigh SC







Chief Commissaire: Simon Perry



