

Sunshine Women's Tour Women B

Stage 4: Road Race



North Arm

Distance: 40.0 km

Stage 4 Result

		Time/Gap	Bonus
1.	18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	1h08:50	
2.	22 Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC)	+0	
3.	20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange)	+0	
4.	16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC)	+0	
5.	13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow)	+0	
6.	12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	+0	
7.	19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC)	+0	
8.	24 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Balmoral CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	+3:54	
9.	21 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	+6:21	
10.	17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC)	+6:21	
11.	14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	+6:21	
dnf	25 Georgina WRIGLEY (Gold Coast CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange)		

- 26 Emily YORKSTON (Uni of QLD CC | Argenic Racing Team) dnf
- 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC | Watts2Gain) dns
- dns 23 Angelique RIEPSAMEN (Uni of QLD CC | Argenic Racing Team)
 - Average speed of the winner: 34.87 km/h .
 - Number of starters: 13
 - Riders abandoning the race: 2

GC Points Classification

Final Result

1.	22 Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC)	54 pt
2.	20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange)	35
3.	13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow)	29
4.	18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	29
5.	16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC)	20
6.	24 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Balmoral CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	17
7.	12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	16
8.	19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC)	7
9.	21 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	5
10.	17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC)	4
11.	14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	4
dnf	26 Emily YORKSTON (Uni of QLD CC Argenic Racing Team)	22
dnf	25 Georgina WRIGLEY (Gold Coast CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange)	21
dnf	15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC Watts2Gain)	11
dnf	23 Angelique RIEPSAMEN (Uni of QLD CC Argenic Racing Team)	6

GC Points

GC Points

	0010000	
1.	18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	15 pt
2.	22 Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC)	12
3.	20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange)	10
4.	16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC)	8
5.	13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow)	6
6.	12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	5
7.	19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC)	4
8.	24 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Balmoral CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	3



Sunshine Women's Tour Women B

Stage 4: Road Race



North Arm

GC Points (continued)

GC	Points
00	1 00000

9.	21 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	2 pt
10.	17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC)	1
11.	14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)	1