

## **Sunshine Women's Tour Women B**

Stage 1: Prologue



Date: Saturday, 20th April 2024

Skippy Park

Distance: 5.9 km

## **Start Order**

8:24:30 am 25 Georgina WRIGLEY (Gold Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange) 8:25:00 am 24 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:25:30 am 23 Angelique RIEPSAMEN (Uni of QLD CC   Argenic Racing Team) 8:26:00 am 22 Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC) 8:26:30 am 21 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:27:00 am 20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange) 8:27:30 am 19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:28:00 am 18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:28:30 am 17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC) 8:29:00 am 16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 15 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC) 8:31:30 am 11 Renee ANGUS (Uni of QLD CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Red)	8:24:00 am	26	Emily YORKSTON (Uni of QLD CC   Argenic Racing Team)
8:25:30 am 23 Angelique RIEPSAMEN (Uni of QLD CC   Argenic Racing Team) 8:26:00 am 22 Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC) 8:26:30 am 21 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:27:00 am 20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange) 8:27:30 am 19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:28:00 am 18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:28:30 am 17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC) 8:29:00 am 16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:24:30 am	25	Georgina WRIGLEY (Gold Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange)
8:26:00 am 22 Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC) 8:26:30 am 21 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:27:00 am 20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange) 8:27:30 am 19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:28:00 am 18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:28:30 am 17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC) 8:29:00 am 16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 15 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:25:00 am	24	Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)
8:26:30 am 21 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:27:00 am 20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange) 8:27:30 am 19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:28:00 am 18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:28:30 am 17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC) 8:29:00 am 16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 15 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:25:30 am	23	Angelique RIEPSAMEN (Uni of QLD CC   Argenic Racing Team)
8:27:00 am 20 Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange) 8:27:30 am 19 Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:28:00 am 18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:28:30 am 17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC) 8:29:00 am 16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:26:00 am	22	Neve PARSLOW (Hamilton Wheelers CC)
8:27:30 am 19	8:26:30 am	21	Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)
8:28:00 am 18 Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:28:30 am 17 Stella KAY (Balmoral CC) 8:29:00 am 16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:27:00 am	20	Soledad MARTINEZ (Sunshine Coast CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Orange)
8:28:30 am 17  Stella KAY (Balmoral CC) 8:29:00 am 16  Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15  Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 14  Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13  Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12  Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:27:30 am	19	Isla MAIDMENT (Sunshine Coast CC)
8:29:00 am 16 Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC) 8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:28:00 am	18	Meg MACDONALD (Balmoral CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)
8:29:30 am 15 Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain) 8:30:00 am 14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:28:30 am	17	Stella KAY (Balmoral CC)
8:30:00 am 14 Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club) 8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:29:00 am	16	Addison HOUSLIP (Sunshine Coast CC)
8:30:30 am 13 Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow) 8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:29:30 am	15	Selina GREEN (Kangaroo Point CC   Watts2Gain)
8:31:00 am 12 Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)	8:30:00 am	14	Maya DOMINICE (Brisbane CC   Women's Cycling Development Initiative p/b Balmoral Cycling Club)
	8:30:30 am	13	Narelle COUTTS (Hamilton Wheelers CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Yellow)
8:31:30 am 11 Renee ANGUS (Uni of QLD CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Red)	8:31:00 am	12	Michelle BOND (Darling Downs CC)
	8:31:30 am	11	Renee ANGUS (Uni of QLD CC   Solaris Racing p/b SuncoastVet Red)

Total riders: 16

Organiser: Sunshine Coast Cycling Club