

Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

Tamworth

### Startlist: Under 9 Boys

8km

96 Hamish CADY (Tamworth CC)97 Angus CADY (Tamworth CC)

102 Rohan FOX (Gold Coast CC)



Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

Tamworth

Startlist: Under 9 Girls

8km

94 Nadia GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)

95 Ella O'KEEFE (Central Coast CC)



Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

Tamworth

### Startlist: Under 11 Boys

8km

89 Samuel COCKREM (Illawarra CC) 90 Hamish SCULTHORPE (Southern Cross CC) 91 Beau DAY (Sutherland Shire CC)93 Alexander KUROV (Central Coast CC)



Page 4 of 10

# 2024 AusCycling

Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

Tamworth

Startlist: Under 11 Girls

8km

86 Eve ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)

88 Audrey SMITH (Bathurst CC)

Total riders: 2

Organiser: AusCycling



Page 5 of 10

## 2024 AusCycling

Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

### Tamworth

#### Startlist: Under 13 Boys

16.5km

71 Lucas STRBIK (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

72 Darcy ROBERTS (Randwick CC)

74 Hugo SOFAIR (Randwick CC)

75 Oliver MORRIS (Illawarra CC)

76 Thomas ALLEN (Illawarra CC)

77 Luke BARRITT (Illawarra CC)

79 Hamish SMITH (Bathurst CC)

80 Sebastian GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)

81 Joshua COCKREM (Illawarra CC)

82 Felix OLSEN (Southern Cross CC)

83 Liam ROWORTH (Tamworth CC)

84 Patrick O'KEEFE (Central Coast CC)

85 Adrian ZHANG (Neo CC)



Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

Tamworth

Startlist: Under 13 Girls

16.5km

66 Annika ASTRIDGE (Canberra CC) 67 Grace ALCOCK (Illawarra CC) 69 Freya INGWERSEN (Dulwich Hill BC) 70 Zola PIETERSE (Neo CC)

Total riders: 4

Page 6 of 10 Chief Commissaire: Peter Goldsmith Organiser: AusCycling
Saturday, August 31 2024 10:34:32am



Page 7 of 10

## 2024 AusCycling

### Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

42 Luca ZUCCHIATTI (Neo CC)

44 Jake BARRITT (Illawarra CC)45 Jett STOKES (Randwick CC)

46 Maddox MASCARI (Camden CC)

47 Benjamin SHAW (Tamworth CC)

49 Hugo BARNES (Dulwich Hill BC)

50 Harvey CHALLINOR (Neo CC)

51 Hugo ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)

52 Cooper FARR (Dubbo CC)

48 Joshua MOORE (Neo CC)

43 Luka COLLINS (Southern Cross CC)

#### Tamworth

#### Startlist: Under 15 Men

36km

53 James ZUCCHIATTI (Neo CC)

54 Billy YEO (Orange CC)

55 Boston GILLANDERS (Newcastle Hunter CC)

56 James ALLEN (Illawarra CC)

57 Will ASTRIDGE (Canberra CC)

58 Bayley MCGARRY (Randwick CC)

59 Will SHERRINGHAM (Bankstown Sports CC)

60 Gabriel STEPHENSON (Illawarra CC)

62 Jacob MCLACHLAN (Wagga Wagga CC)

64 Lucas MCDONALD (Tamworth MTB Club)

Organiser: AusCycling



## Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

### Tamworth

#### Startlist: Under 15 Women

36km

30 Jenna GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)

31 Zoe MAYE (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

32 Juno SMITH (Dulwich Hill BC)

33 Evelyn POWER (Vikings CC)

34 Ruby SAUVAGE (Newcastle Hunter CC)

36 Erin PRINCE (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

37 Sienna ALLEN (Bathurst CC)

38 Amelia NICOLAOU (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

39 Hallie ALLEN (Bathurst CC)

40 Charlotte O'SHAUGHNESSY (Neo CC)



Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

#### Tamworth

#### Startlist: Under 17 Men

54km

6 Ben COATES (Manly Warringah CC)

7 Hunter BEHNKE (Wagga Wagga CC)

9 Leif INGWERSEN (Dulwich Hill BC)

10 Gabriel JAKOBSEN (Illawarra CC)

11 Cooper FINKBEINER (St George CC)

14 Charles ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)

15 Callum MACIVER (Canberra CC)

17 Ryker BENTLIN (Canberra CC)

19 Will HOPE-JONES (Eastern Suburbs CC)

20 Tobias COOPER (Manly Warringah CC)

21 Patrick MCRAE (Wagga Wagga CC)

23 Jens LUCAS (St George CC)

24 Nicholas HANICH (Northern Sydney CC)

25 Charlie PIETERSE (Neo CC)

26 Alexander O'SHAUGHNESSY (Neo CC)

27 Cameron MCDONALD (Tamworth MTB Club)

28 Ethan KOTLAR (North Sydney CC)

29 Tom I'ONS (Illawarra CC)



Junior Road Race State Championships - NSW

Date: 31st August 2024

1 Lucy ALLEN (Illawarra CC)

2 Elsie APPS (Goulburn CC)

3 Emily HINES (Dubbo CC)

### Tamworth

#### Startlist: Under 17 Women

54km

- 4 Darcy HENWOOD (Canberra CC)
  - 5 Isobel PRINCE (Lidcombe Auburn CC)