

## Metropolitan Championships

Road Race - Women A



Distance: 93.6 km

## Kalbar

Startlist: Womens A

94 Jade NEARHOS (University of Queensland CC | ARGENIC RACING WOMEN TEAM)
95 Emily YORKSTON (University of Queensland CC | ARGENIC RACING WOMEN TEAM)
96 Hayley JONES (Balmoral CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 1))
97 Aimee SCHOUPPE (Balmoral CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 1))
98 Kylie ADAIR (Logan City CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 1))
99 Vanessa NANFRA (University of Queensland CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 1))
90 Vanessa NANFRA (University of Queensland CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 1))
100 Abby MCLAIN (Hamilton Wheelers CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 2))
101 Kim RASKER (Hamilton Wheelers CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 2))
102 Disa DYSON (Redlands Cycling & Multisport Club | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 2))
104 Maddison TAYLOR (University of Queensland CC | WOMEN'S CYCLING DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE P/B BALMORAL CC (TEAM 2))
105 Emma PRATT (Gold Coast CC)

Total riders: 11

Page 1 of 1

Chief Commissaire: Michael Keetman Wednesday, May 15 2024 9:23:39pm