

NSW Elite, U23, U19 & Para Road Race Championships

Date: 11th August 2024

43 Charlotte LOVETT (Bathurst CC)

44 Ash WATTS (Canberra CC)45 Lauren BATES (Canberra CC)

Gunning

Startlist: Under 19 Women

94km

- 46 Anna DUBIER (Lidcombe Auburn CC)
- 47 Isabella NEWELL (Randwick CC)
- 48 Miriam SINNERBRINK (Southern Cross CC)

Total riders: 6



NSW Elite, U23, U19 & Para Road Race Championships

Date: 11th August 2024

Gunning

Startlist: Under 19 Men

94km

33 Hayden STEVENS (Canberra CC)

34 Liam GOLTMAN (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

36 Jacob STEEP (Manning Valley CC)

37 Tobin SMITH (Neo CC)

38 Cameron HARRISON (Nowra Velo Club)

39 Lindon MILOSTIC (Penrith CC)

40 Liam ROBERTS THOMPSON (Tathra Mountain Bike Club)

42 Titus MADELEY (Wagga Wagga CC)

Total riders: 8



NSW Elite, U23, U19 & Para Road Race Championships

Date: 11th August 2024

Gunning

Startlist: Under 23 Women

94km

10 Zoe CLARKE (Vikings CC)11 Lillee POLLOCK (Illawarra CC)

14 Kristie CAPLIKAS (Marconi CC)

Total riders: 3



NSW Elite, U23, U19 & Para Road Race Championships

Date: 11th August 2024

Gunning

Startlist: Elite Women

94km

- 1 Amanda POULSEN (Manly Warringah CC)
- 2 Alice WILSON (Northern Sydney CC)
- 3 Kate LEE (Manly Warringah CC)

- 4 Amy BARKER (Cheeky CC)
- 7 Dayna DAVIDSON (Southern Cross CC)
- 9 Angela GATES (Southern Cross CC)

Total riders: 6



NSW Elite, U23, U19 & Para Road Race Championships

Date: 11th August 2024

Gunning

Startlist: Under 23 Men

141km

- 50 Robert JEFFRIES (Bathurst CC)
- 51 Jonah HAMER (Camden CC)
- 52 Josh BILSKI (Canberra CC)
- 53 Montgomery MOORE (Canberra CC)
- 54 Dylan EATHER (Dubbo CC)
- 55 Aiden SINCLAIR (Newcastle Hunter CC)
- 56 Andre DUBIER (Lidcombe Auburn CC)
- 57 Tom TUDOR (Newcastle Hunter CC)

- 58 Will BAIGENT (Northern Sydney CC)
 - 59 Isaac NGUYEN (Parramatta CC)
 - 60 William HEFFERNAN (Randwick CC)
 - 62 Oliver LUDLAM (Southern Cross CC)
 - 64 Thomas LUDLAM (Southern Cross CC)
 - 66 William COOPER (St George CC)
 - 67 Kami SCHMUTZ (Vikings CC)

Total riders: 15



NSW Elite, U23, U19 & Para Road Race Championships

Date: 11th August 2024

15 Edwin BRITTS (Dulwich Hill BC)

17 Oliver PENNEY (Dulwich Hill BC)

20 Ben SPENCELEY (Lidcombe Auburn CC)

21 Josh COURIEL (Manly Warringah CC)

23 Joshua MILDREN (Manly Warringah CC)

19 Luke BRITTEN (Illawarra CC)

Gunning

Startlist: Elite Men

141km

24 Theodore BULLOCK (Newcastle Hunter CC)

25 Daniel NEWMAN (Northern Sydney CC)

27 Ben DYBALL (Penrith CC)

28 Byron O'CONNELL (Randwick CC)

29 Samuel HILL (Tamworth CC)

30 Christopher MILLER (Centennial Park CC)

Total riders: 12

Page 6 of 6

Chief Commissaire: Peter Goldsmith Friday, August 09 2024 12:01:26pm