

Stage 1: Prologue



Ipswich Cycle Park

Distance: 1.3 km

Individual Riders

- 101 Felix HENDERSON (Balmoral CC)
- 102 Nathan LAWLEY (Bundaberg CC)
- 103 Ethan LEE (Ipswich CC)
- 104 Timothy LEMAY (Toowoomba BMX Club)
- 105 Jake PERKINS (Fraser Coast CC)
- 106 Patrick RICHARDSON (Balmoral CC)
- 107 Sebastian URRY (Balmoral CC)
- 108 Connor WYLLIE (Fraser Coast CC)

8 Starters.