

Stage 1: Road Race

AUSCYCLING Date: Saturday, 6th July 2024

Waratah Park

Distance: 4.5 km

Individual Riders

- 96 Quincy POWER (Vikings CC)
- 97 Ella O'KEEFE (Central Coast CC)
- 98 Nadia GALLAGHER (Bathurst CC)
- 100 Oscar HANLEY (Vikings CC)
- 102 Valentin TORRES-SCHMIDT (Vikings CC)
- 103 Lachy COLEMAN (Southern Cross CC)
- 105 Hridhaan MAHESHWARI (Neo CC)
- 106 Zayne JOHNSON (Camden CC)
- 107 Darcy JOHNSON (Camden CC)

9 Starters.