2024 Southern Cross Junior Tour



Stage 1: Road Race

Waratah Park

Distance: 52.5 km

Start List

- 1 Cooper FINKBEINER (St George CC)
- 2 Jens LUCAS (St George CC)
- 3 Hamish CARSON (Southern Cross CC)
- 4 Nicholas HANICH (Northern Sydney CC)
- 5 Charlie PIETERSE (Neo CC)
- 6 Alexander O'SHAUGHNESSY (Neo CC)
- 7 Tobias COOPER (Manly Warringah CC)
- 9 Tom I'ONS (Illawarra CC)
- 10 Charles ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)
- 11 Gabriel JAKOBSEN (Illawarra CC)
- 13 Will HOPE-JONES (Eastern Suburbs CC)
- 14 Callum MACIVER (Canberra CC)
- 15 Ryker BENTLIN (Canberra CC)
- 17 Flynn MADSEN (Camden CC)

14 Starters.