



Individual Series Points

# 14th Apriil 2024

## Final version 3

### A Grade

Place	Code Name/Team	Points
1	Alex EDNEY (St Kilda CC)	140
2	Adam VAN STOKROM (Southern Masters CC)	111
3	Josh STEEVENS (Latrobe CC)	63
4	Ben MANNING (Mornington CC)	59
5	Steve FLACK (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	45
6	Joshua BROOKER (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	41
7	Murray SPINK (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	39
8	Robert CHIGNELL (St Kilda CC)	32
9	Russell NEWNHAM (Southern Masters CC)	29
10	Daniel FURMSTON (Latrobe CC)	27
11	Patrick O'KEEFE (Hawthorn CC)	24
12	Ben COOMBS (Mornington Cycling Club)	21
13	Brenton BUETTNER (Mornington CC)	21
14	Ben SINCLAIR (Southern Masters CC)	20
15	Andrew BEAZLEY (0)	18
16	Paul COLLINS (Latrobe CC)	18
17	Robert MIDDLEMISS (Gippsland MTB)	18
18	Dylan LINDSEY (Mornington Cycling Club)	15
19	Luke WALTON (Brunswick CC)	15
20	Colin LOTHIAN (St Kilda CC)	15
21	James DUNPHY (Southern Masters CC)	15
22	Tobias REDLICH (Mornington CC)	15
23	Ricardo PINTO (St Kilda CC)	14
24	Paul STAMER (Southern Masters CC)	14
25	Gavin MICKELBUROUGH (Mornington CC)	13
26	Matthew BICE (Mornington Cycling Club)	12
27	James PARKINSON (St Kilda CC)	12
28	Tony KIMPTON (Southern Masters CC)	11
29	Anthony WALLACE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	9
30	Mark LANGLANDS (Mornington Cycling Club)	8
31	Simon BONE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	8
32	Paul MASON (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)	6
33	Nick OWEN (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	6
34	Garry WISHART (Southern Masters CC)	5
35	Steele VON HOFF (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)	4
36	Warren NELSON (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	3
37	Paul SPEED (St Kilda CC)	2
38	Eddie BROWN (Mornington CC)	2
39	Alan BROPHY (Southern Masters CC)	2
40	Todd LITHGOW (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1
41	Celestine SMITH (Brunswick CC)	1
42	Brett FRANKLIN (Leongatha Cycling Club)	1
43	Simon PEARCE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	1
44	Madison STOLK (Mornington Cycling Club)	1
	B Grade	

# B Grade

Place	Code Name/Team	Points
1	Chris JOUSTRA (Latrobe CC)	65
2	Mitch WILLIAMS (Mornington CC)	57
3	Paul ELLIS (Latrobe CC)	49

Page 1 of 4

HAMPTON

Organiser: Southern Masters CC









Individual Series Points

# 14th Apriil 2024

## Final version 3

### **B** Grade (continued)

	b Grade (continued)	
Place	Code Name/Team	Points
4	Paul TAYLOR (Southern Masters CC)	46
5	Marty WELLS (Southern Masters CC)	31
6	Colin BLACKLEY (Eastern Cycling)	31
7	Glenn MARRIOTT (Warragul Cycling Club)	30
8	James O'REILLY (Southern Masters CC)	30
9	Alex SILINSKIY (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	30
10	Vince PATTON (Southern Masters CC)	29
11	Andrew PIKE (Warragul Cycling Club)	27
12	Mike CLUCAS (Southern Masters CC)	27
13	Marco RANDO	27
14	Joel BYRNES (Southern Masters CC)	27
15	Eduardo PEREZ (Southern Masters CC)	26
16	Jim TIMMER-ARENDS (Latrobe CC)	26
17	Brett LINDSTROM (Southern Masters CC)	26
18	Brett KENNEDY (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	24
19	Peter BARNETT (Southern Masters CC)	24
20	Ryan WATERSON (Southern Masters CC)	24
21	Cameron ROTTER (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	23
22	Craig STANNARD (0)	21
23	Scott LAMPRECHT (St Kilda CC)	20
24	Val USATOFF (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	20
25	Rohan SYMONS (Hawthorn CC)	20
26	Merijn KUIPER (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	18
27	Damian BURKE (Hawthorn CC)	18
28	Cameron WHITE (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	15
29	Chris BENTON	15
30	Paul CURRY (Mornington CC)	15
31	Jack JEFFREE (Mornington CC)	15
32	Argy PAKTITIS (Southern Masters CC)	13
33	Justin HOCEVAR (St Kilda CC)	13
34	Brendan FARRELL (Southern Masters CC)	13
35	Darryn CAHILL (Carnegie Caulfield Cycling Club)	12
36	Bob MCALLAN (Hawthorn CC)	12
37	Erin MITCHELL (Blackburn CC)	9
38	Peter GRAY (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	9
39	Tae NOH (Eastern Cycling)	9
40	Jesse KINGSLEY	8
41	Matt JOHNSON (Footscray C C)	8
42	Michael PEREIRA (Mornington CC)	7
43	Shaun DONALDSON (Southern Masters CC)	7
44	Steven BALDERSTONE (Southern Masters CC)	6
45	Matt MULLIGAN (Hawthorn CC)	6
46	Scott TENNANT (0)	4
47	Jason JAMES (Southern Masters CC)	4
48	Damian HARRISON (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	3
49	Roy CLARK (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	3
50	Glen GIBSON (Southern Masters CC)	3
51	Bianca PICKETT (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	2
52	Aaron LEE (Eastern Cycling)	2
53	Kim FAIRHALL (Southern Masters CC)	2
54	Richard TOTH (Southern Masters CC)	2
٠.		_

Page 2 of 4 Organiser: Southern Masters CC









# Individual Series Points

# 14th Apriil 2024

## Final version 3

### **B** Grade (continued)

Place	Code Name/Team	Points
55	Ray PIPES (Southern Masters CC)	1
56	Lawrence PETERS (Southern Masters CC)	1
57	Jonathon SANSOM-GOWER (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1
58	Michael HARDY-BROWN	1
59	Brendan GREEN (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1
60	Jess WIGAN (Mornington Cycling Club)	1
61	Nigel LETTY (0)	1
62	Daniel STRANGIO (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1
63	Petrus GELDENHUYS (0)	1
64	Matt PARKINSON (Warragul Cycling Club)	1
65	Andrew BURKE (0)	1
66	Wes HUTTON (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1
67	Simon BREWER (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	1

#### C Grade

	C Grade	
Place	Code Name/Team	Points
1	Paul BRUNSON	86
2	Shane TEMPLAR (Eastern Cycling)	84
3	Shaun FRANCIS (Northern Cycling Inc)	75
4	Graham PROSSOR (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	68
5	Alexandra MARTIN* (St Kilda CC)	63
6	Trent HEIGHT (Southern Masters CC)	48
7	Mark HAWORTH (Southern Masters CC)	40
8	Scott TARANTO (Southern Masters CC)	39
9	Michael ATTWOOD (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	37
10	Julie HOOPER* (Southern Masters CC)	36
11	Chris HARROD (Southern Masters CC)	35
12	Rob LICCIARDO (Southern Masters CC)	32
13	Chris O'CONNOR (Southern Masters CC)	31
14	Daniel PRICE (St Kilda CC)	30
15	Chris PITCHER	27
16	Dan COURTNEY (Southern Masters CC)	27
17	Andrew WARD (Southern Masters CC)	27
18	Ron JACOBSON (Southern Masters CC)	26
19	Severine ROMAN (St Kilda CC)	22
20	Trevor COVACCI (Southern Masters CC)	21
21	Melanie SKICKO* (Warragul CC)	18
22	Ray LE BUSQUE (Southern Masters CC)	18
23	Richard KEMPSTER (Southern Masters CC)	12
24	Bruce DUNLOP (Southern Masters CC)	12
25	Stephanie COULSON (Southern Masters CC)	10
26	Samuel CURRY (Eastern Cycling)	9
27	Robert KNOWLES (Southern Masters CC)	9
28	Kelly WATTS (Southern Masters CC)	8
29	Emma MICKLE (Southern Masters CC)	5
30	Neale ADAMS	5
31	Levi SCHMIDT (Warragul Cycling Club)	4
32	Les TOKOLYI	4
33	Leigh REBBECK (Southern Masters CC)	1

Page 3 of 4 Organiser: Southern Masters CC

Tuesday, April 16 2024 2:11:57pm









# Individual Series Points

# 14th Apriil 2024

## Final version 3

### D Grade

Place	Code Name/Team	Points
1	Ken BONE (St Kilda CC)	83
2	Peter THORNTON (Blackburn CC)	68
3	Robyn BAKER*	56
4	Frank FABRE (Southern Masters CC)	45
5	Mick DAVIDSON	33
6	Liang CHEN (Southern Masters CC)	32
7	Glenn PANNAM (Blackburn CC)	32
8	Rob BARTLETT (Mornington Cycling Club)	30
9	Justin VAN TOL (Eastern Cycling)	30
10	William MADAMS (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	27
11	Pamela VANDERSLUYS (Southern Masters CC)	27
12	Scott BREWSTER (Mountain Bike Association)	21
13	Paul SADGROVE (St Kilda CC)	21
14	Peter MCINTYRE (Southern Masters CC)	18

#### E Grade

Place	Code Name/Team	Points
1	Samantha VAN STOKROM* (Warragul CC)	89
2	Ian NEAL (Southern Masters CC)	87
3	Ian BRISTOW (Southern Masters CC)	82
4	Steve GIBSON (Southern Masters CC)	42
5	Neil STITT (Southern Masters CC)	36
6	Eric DODD (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	27
7	Martin HOUSTON (Port Fairy)	26
8	Tara EDNEY	24
9	John AXSENTIEFF (Southern Masters CC)	23
10	Doug VOHS (Southern Masters CC)	23
11	Brian MCGOWAN (Southern Masters Cycling Club)	21
12	Joanne CORK* (Southern Masters CC)	15

#### F Grade

Place	Code Name/Team	Points
1	Barry COLLINS (Southern Masters CC)	30





Organiser: Southern Masters CC