Metropolitan Championships

Road Race

BALMORAL Charles Church

Kalbar

Distance: 62.4 km

Startlist: Mens Masters B

120 Brad MILLER (Brisbane CC | Entrago pb Place)

CYCLING

Date: Sunday 14th May 2023

- 121 Giuseppe FERRETTI DE LUCA (Brisbane Cycling Club)122 Fabien LEPERS (Gold Coast CC | Choice Homes)
- 123 Reuben PHILLIPS (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)
- 124 Michael ARCHER (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)
- 125 Robert CAMPBELL (Lifecycle Cycling Club/HWCC)
- 126 Gary HOWELL (Redlands Cycling and Multisport Club)
- 127 Peter THEODORE (University of Queensland CC)
- 128 Takashi KIZU (UQ Cycle club)
- 129 Simon SMALL (Balmoral CC | Balmoral Masters Team)
- 130 Peter MURPHY (Balmoral Cycling Club)
- 131 Brent D ENGLART (Brisbane Cycling Club)
- 132 Justin RANDALL (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
- 133 Luke SYMONS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
- 134 Alik SANTIAGO (Gold Coast Cycling Club | Ascent Cycles Racing Team)

155 Malcolm RICHARDS (Balmoral CC | Balmoral Masters Team)

156 Shaun CROSSMAN (Balmoral Cycling Club)

157 Peter SABULIS (Balmoral Cycling Club)

158 David SHELBERG (Brisbane Cycling Club)

159 Warren BIGGS (Brisbane Cycling Club & Lifecycle C C)

160 Matt RITSONBENNETT-BENNETT (Brisbane Cycling Club / Taylor Cycles Racing)

161 Darrin WHITE (Hamilton Wheelers CC | Splatt Lawyers Enpoint Solutions Racing)

162 Adam BARNES (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)

163 Michael HAYTER (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)

164 Andrew MOHR (Hamilton Whs | Cobra 9 / Leigh Surveyors)

166 Richard BEER (Kangaroo Point CC | Splatt Lawyers Enpoint Solutions Racing)

167 Dave PARSLOW (Lifecycle CC | Splatt Lawyers Enpoint Solutions Racing)

168 David WERESZCZUK (Sunshine Coast CC | RE/MAX Advanced Bribie Island)

Total riders: 30

- 135 Les HEAP (Gold Coast MTB)
 136 Steve MUNRO (Hamilton Wheelers JPS Recruitment Watt Bomb Race Team)
 137 David WADSWORTH (Hamilton Wheelers JPS Recruitment Watt Bomb Race Team)
 138 Sheldon DEVANTIER (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)
 139 Jonathan HOBSON (Kangaroo Point CC)
 140 Matthew WYNN (Kangaroo Point CC | NX Racing)
 141 Andrew MICHELL (Lifecycle CC | MOB Racing)
 142 Glenn COOPER (Logan City Cycling Club)
 143 Teun SCHUT (Sunshine Coast CC | Done & Dusted Cycling Team)
 144 Richard MOYE (Sunshine Coast CC, Lifecycle secondary)
 145 Kurt JACOBS (University of Queensland CC)
 146 Timothy NELSON (University of Queensland CC | Ascent Cycles Racing
 147 Ian BOYLE (University of Queensland CC | Ascent Cycles Racing Team)
 148 Julian DEL BEATO (University of Queensland CC | Ascent Cycles Racing Team)
- 149 Danny WILLIAMS (University of Queensland CC | Ascent Cycles Racing Team)

Startlist: Mens Masters C

- 169 Bruce GOODSPEED (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)
- 170 Michael BRADBROOK (Taylor Cycles | UQCC)
- 171 Chris LUTTON (University of Queensland CC)
- 172 James NITIS (University of Queensland CC)
- 173 Paul MATHIESEN (Balmoral Cycling Club)
- 174 Jarrad CARTWRIGHT (Gold Coast CC | Choice Homes)
- 175 Richard WALTERS (Hamilton Wheelers CC | Whitaker Group Racing powered by Scody)176 Robert COLLINS (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)
- 177 Chris DAWSON (KPCC)
- 178 Ian ROWE (Lifecycle CC | JPS Recruitment Watt Bomb Race Team)
- 179 Paul SCHAFFER (Redlands Cycling & Multisport Club)
- 180 Alan PANG (Redlands Cycling and Multisport Club)
- 181 Clayton IVE (University of Queensland CC)

Total riders: 27

165 Nigel PEACOCK (Ipswich)