

2023 Canberra Junior Tour U15M

Stage 1: Criterium



Date: Saturday, 27th May 2023

Start List

- 65 Lachlan STEWART (Alpine CC)
- 66 Hunter DAVIS (Bundaberg CC)
- 67 Patrick MCCARNEY (Camden CC)
- 68 Luke ROGERS (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 69 Will ASTRIDGE (Canberra CC (ACT))
- 70 Jim MUNGOVEN (Canberra ORC (ACT))
- 71 Oliver GRANDE (Canberra ORC (ACT))
- 72 Jack SABLE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 73 Leif INGWERSEN (Dulwich Hill BC)
- 74 William HOPE-JONES (Eastern Suburbs CC)
- 75 Oscar SCHOFF (Fraser Coast CC)
- 76 James ALLEN (Illawarra CC)
- 77 Jake BARRITT (Illawarra CC)
- 78 Gabriel JAKOBSEN (Illawarra CC)
- 79 Hugo ALCOCK (Illawarra CC)
- 80 Monty MANION (Mersey Valley Devonport CC)
- 81 Ollie TAYLOR (Neo CC)
- 82 Joshua MOORE (Neo CC)
- 83 Luca ZUCCHIATTI (Neo CC)
- 84 Anderson DELL (Newcastle Hunter CC)
- 85 Caleb MCKENZIE (Northern Districts CC)
- 86 William VERHOEF (Port Fairy CC)
- 87 Charlie SMITH (Randwick CC)
- 88 Ruben SHEPARD (Randwick CC)
- 89 Bayley MCGARRY (Randwick CC)
- 90 Luka COLLINS (Southern Cross CC)
- 91 Hamish CARSON (Southern Cross CC)
- 92 James BATES (Vikings CC (ACT))
- 93 Jackson MACDONALD (Vikings CC (ACT))
- 94 Boston GILLANDERS (Wagga Wagga CC)

30 Starters.





