Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Boys 11

6.6 KM Start @ 12:30

85 Aarav DESAI (Blackburn Cycling Club)86 Ned ABBOTT (Camperdown Cycling Club)87 Ethan ARNOTT (Brunswick Cycling Club)

88 Arie RILEY (Bendigo & District CC) 89 Leroy BARTLETT (Blackburn Cycling Club)

Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Boys 13

11.6 KM Start @ 13:00

- 61 Maximus MOORE (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 62 Nicholas LOWRIE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 63 Ewan BROWN (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 64 Omer KIRMIZI (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 66 Lachlan ERMERT (Blackburn Cycling Club)
  - 67 George MULHERN (Brunswick Cycling Club)
  - 68 Ethan HARNETTY (Castlemaine Cycling Club)
  - 69 Luca SCHMIDTKE (South Coast CC)

Total riders: 8

Organiser: AusCycling Victoria

Stage 2 - Road Race

## Date: 7th May 2022

#### **Startlist: Junior Girls 11**

6.6 KM Start @ 12:30

125 Paravi TANKSALE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)



Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Girls 13

11.6 KM Start @ 13:00

131 Freya MILLER (Mt Gambier Cycling Club)

132 Isla SHAW (Shepparton Cycling Club)

133 Nicola MORRIS (Brunswick Cycling Club)

134 Charvi TANKSALE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

135 Philippa WARD (Brunswick Cycling Club)

136 Chloe BAIN (Blackburn Cycling Club)

137 Molly OPPERMAN (Mt Gambier Cycling Club)

Total riders: 7

Chief Commissaire: Greg Housden Saturday, May 07 2022 11:35:36am

Page 4 of 12

Organiser: AusCycling Victoria

Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Men 15 A Grade

27.6 KM Start @ 13:20

71 Alistair FORSYTH (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC)

72 Ollie JIROVEC (Brunswick Cycling Club)

73 Zac ROBINSON (Blackburn Cycling Club)

74 Hayden VIMPANI (Blackburn Cycling Club)

75 Daniel SHINE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

76 Maxx NUSPAN (Brunswick Cycling Club)

77 William VERHOEF (Port Fairy Cycling Club)

78 Chase HADDEN (Bendigo & District CC)

79 William BROWN (Port Adelaide CC)

80 Luca LANCASTER (Shepparton Cycling Club)

Total riders: 10

Chief Commissaire: Greg Housden Saturday, May 07 2022 11:35:36am

Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Men 15 B Grade

27.6 KM Start @ 14:00

111 George GRIFFITHS (Echuca/Moama CC)

112 Xavier LANG (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

113 Oliver THOMAS (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

114 Jack SABLE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

115 Harry WINDMEYER (Geelong Cycling Club)

116 Renato RIGOLI (Blackburn Cycling Club)

Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Men 17 A Grade

43.7 KM Start @ 13:10

1 Wil HOLMES	(Norwood	Cycling	Club)
--------------	----------	---------	-------

2 Levi HONE (Echuca/Moama CC)

3 Jack CLARK (Norwood Cycling Club)

4 Finbar O'SULLIVAN (Seymour Broadford CC)

5 Ewan LANDMAN (Norwood Cycling Club)

6 Max TREWHELLA (Echuca/Moama CC)

7 Alex WHITE (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

8 Sam GELDARD (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

9 Oscar GALLAGHER (Blackburn Cycling Club)

10 Loke EGEDE-POULSEN (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

11 Max HOLGATE (Cobram Barooga CC)

12 Tallis PRITCHARD (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

13 James FORSYTH (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC)

14 Olly CLEMENTS (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

15 Benjamin MEAKIN (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC)

16 James VERHOEF (Port Fairy Cycling Club)

17 Taj HINDELL (Brunswick Cycling Club)

18 Alastair TAYLOR (Brunswick Cycling Club)

19 Darcy ABBOTT (Camperdown Cycling Club)

20 Reuben SMITH (Wangaratta CC)

21 Tom BUTLER (Brunswick Cycling Club)

22 James STAMP (Brunswick Cycling Club)

23 William MATHWIN (Norwood Cycling Club)

24 Nate TROWELL (Blackburn Cycling Club)

25 Niel VAN NIEKERK (Mt Gambier Cycling Club)

26 Lenny GRIFFITHS (Echuca/Moama CC)

27 Sebastian ZAJACZKOWSKI (Norwood Cycling Club)

28 Xavier SIRIANNI (Blackburn Cycling Club)

29 Binuk KULATHUNGA (Kilkenny CC)

30 Kalan TUCKER (Norwood Cycling Club)

31 James TUPPER (Bendigo & District CC)

Organiser: AusCycling Victoria

32 Harry DOYE (Red Hill Riders MTB)

Stage 2 - Road Race

## Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Men 17 B Grade

43.7 KM Start @ 13:10

101 Ryder EVANS (Blackburn Cycling Club)

103 Jamison BUCKLEY (Mt Gambier Cycling Club)

102 Boris RIGOLI (Blackburn Cycling Club)

Total riders: 3

Chief Commissaire: Greg Housden Saturday, May 07 2022 11:35:36am

Organiser: AusCycling Victoria

Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Women 15 A Grade

27.6 KM Start @ 12:50

91 Billie RUSSELL (Brunswick Cycling Club)

92 Madeleine DOUGLAS (Bendigo & District CC)

93 Lavinia WARD (Brunswick Cycling Club)

94 Audrey PRITCHARD (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

95 Paige SQUIRE (Norwood Cycling Club)

96 Grace GRAAFSMA (Warragul Cycling Club)

97 Alanah LAKE (Blackburn Cycling Club)

Stage 2 - Road Race

## Date: 7th May 2022

### Startlist: Junior Women 15 B Grade

27.6 KM Start @ 12:50

121 Harper HIGGINSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC)



Stage 2 - Road Race

### Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Women 17 A Grade

43.7 KM Start @ 14:15

- 41 Stella DELARDES (Blackburn Cycling Club)
- 42 Emma OCHOA (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 43 Emily DIXON (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 44 Charlotte LANG (Hawthorn Cycling Club)
- 45 Lucy HALL (Bendigo & District CC)
- 46 Ava SCHMIDTKE (South Coast CC)

- 47 Lilyth JONES (Bendigo & District CC)
- 48 Leani VAN DER BERG (South Coast CC)
- 49 Haylee JACK (Bendigo & District CC)
- 50 Ava WILSON (Norwood Cycling Club)
- 51 Ella REEMAN (Hawthorn Cycling Club)

Stage 2 - Road Race

## Date: 7th May 2022

#### Startlist: Junior Women 17 B Grade

43.7 KM Start @ 14:15

105 Hope HARNETTY (Bendigo & District CC)

106 Rhea BRAHMANAND (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

