Ararat Junior Tour

Tally Classification

7th and 8th May 2022

	Encouragement Award Junior 11	
Place	Rider Name	Points
1	87 Ethan ARNOTT (Brunswick Cycling Club)	0
2	89 Leroy BARTLETT (Blackburn Cycling Club)	0
Encouragement Award Junior 13		
Place	Rider Name	Points
1	136 Chloe BAIN (Blackburn Cycling Club)	0
H.B. Carroll Trophy Junior Men		
Place	Rider Name	Points
1	1 Wil HOLMES (Norwood Cycling Club)	20
2	2 Levi HONE (Echuca/Moama CC)	12
3	3 Jack CLARK (Norwood Cycling Club)	2
4	4 Finbar O'SULLIVAN (Seymour Broadford CC)	2
H.B. Carroll Trophy Junior Women		
Place	Rider Name	Points
1	41 Stella DELARDES (Blackburn Cycling Club)	18
2	47 Lilyth JONES (Bendigo & District CC)	8
3	50 Ava WILSON (Norwood Cycling Club)	6
4	43 Emily DIXON (Carnegie Caulfield CC)	4

Organiser: AusCycling Victoria