

## **Tour of the Tropics C Grade**

Stage 1: Road Race

Date: Friday, 8th July 2022 Millaa Millaa Distance: 33.0 km

- 35 Andrew PRATT
- 36 Grahame ALLEN
- 37 Jason WHITESIDE
- 38 Duran STANDER
- 39 Tate JONES
- 47 Jack HANSEN
- 48 John THOMPSON
- 50 Jack HANSEN
- 51 John THOMPSON
- 40 Adrian HOUSE
- 41 Scott OVENDEN
- 42 Ian LOVELL
- 43 Jason CORSET
- 44 Dougal STEDMAN
- 45 Frazer BROWNLIE
- 46 Phil SOEGAARD
- 49 Adam JOHNSTONE
- 17 Starters.

Organiser: Tour of the Tropics