

Tiny Mountain Brewery Tour

Tiny Mountain Brewery Stage 3: ITT

Date: Sunday, 3rd July 2022 Castle Hill Distance: 2.55 km

Race Overview

General Classification: 113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling) 113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling) Sprint Classification: 113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling) Hill Climb Classification:

Leading Team: Townsville Cycle Club

Stage 3 Result

		Time	Gap
1.	113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling)	11:03.90	
2.	105 James HEALY (Townsville Cycle Club)	11:14.33	+11
3.	108 Tony HYTCH (Townsville Cycling Club)	11:24.37	+21
4.	112 Gary O'NEILL (Townsville Cycling Club)	11:39.58	+36
5.	103 Linden HADLEY (Townsville Cycle Club)	12:20.47	+1:17
6.	115 Kevin WALTERS (Mackay Cycling Club)	13:06.96	+2:03
7.	110 Mike MEYNELL (Mackay Cycling Club)	13:11.45	+2:08
8.	114 Jason SMITH (Townsville Cycle Club)	13:13.94	+2:10
9.	107 Don HUYSER (Cairns Cycling Club)	13:14.41	+2:11
10.	104 Jason HANSEN (Cairns Cycling Club)	13:45.81	+2:42
11.	102 Wade GROTH (Cairns Cycling Club)	15:05.93	+4:02
12.	106 Steven HEDGER (Townsville Cycle Club)	34:34.08	+23:31
dns	109 Darren LEE (Townsville Cycling Club)		

109 Darren LEE (Townsville Cycling Club)

- Average speed of the winner: 13.85 km/h
- Number of starters: 12

General Classification

Final Result

		Time/Gap
1.	113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling)	1h51:55
2.	108 Tony HYTCH (Townsville Cycling Club)	+48
3.	105 James HEALY (Townsville Cycle Club)	+51
4.	112 Gary O'NEILL (Townsville Cycling Club)	+2:02
5.	114 Jason SMITH (Townsville Cycle Club)	+2:23
6.	115 Kevin WALTERS (Mackay Cycling Club)	+2:30
7.	110 Mike MEYNELL (Mackay Cycling Club)	+3:35
8.	107 Don HUYSER (Cairns Cycling Club)	+3:41
9.	103 Linden HADLEY (Townsville Cycle Club)	+7:24
10.	102 Wade GROTH (Cairns Cycling Club)	+21:43
11.	106 Steven HEDGER (Townsville Cycle Club)	+50:42
dnf	101 Peter FON (Townsville Cycle Club)	
dnf	104 Jason HANSEN (Cairns Cycling Club)	
dnf	109 Darren LEE (Townsville Cycling Club)	

Organiser: Townsville Cycling Club



Tiny Mountain Brewery Tour

Tiny Mountain Brewery Stage 3: ITT

Date: Sunday, 3rd July 2022 Castle Hill Distance: 2.55 km **Sprint Classification** Final Result 1. 113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling) 26 pt 2. 114 Jason SMITH (Townsville Cycle Club) 13 3. 108 Tony HYTCH (Townsville Cycling Club) 11 4. 115 Kevin WALTERS (Mackay Cycling Club) 9 5. 105 James HEALY (Townsville Cycle Club) 8 2 6. 112 Gary O'NEILL (Townsville Cycling Club) 2 7. 107 Don HUYSER (Cairns Cycling Club) dnf 109 Darren LEE (Townsville Cycling Club) 7 **Mountain Classification** Final Result 1. 113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling) 15 pt 2. 105 James HEALY (Townsville Cycle Club) 11 108 Tony HYTCH (Townsville Cycling Club) 7 3. 4 4. 112 Gary O'NEILL (Townsville Cycling Club) 5. 103 Linden HADLEY (Townsville Cycle Club) 2 **Hill Climbs** Climb Finish 113 Lance PURDON (ADF Cycling) 10 pt 1. 2. 105 James HEALY (Townsville Cycle Club) 8 3. 108 Tony HYTCH (Townsville Cycling Club) 6 4. 112 Gary O'NEILL (Townsville Cycling Club) 4 5. 103 Linden HADLEY (Townsville Cycle Club) 2

Organiser: Townsville Cycling Club