

Tiny Mountain Brewery Tour

Tiny Mountain Brewery Stage 3: ITT

Date: Sunday, 3rd July 2022 Castle Hill Distance: 2.55 km

Race Overview

General Classification:1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club)Sprint Classification:1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club)Hill Climb Classification:1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club)

Leading Team: Townsville Cycle Club

Stage 3 Result

		Time	Gap
1.	1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club)	7:48.48	
2.	2 Pete ARNOTT (Darwin Cycling Club)	7:51.91	+3
3.	5 Michael DURKIN (Townsville Cycle Club)	8:00.80	+12
4.	6 Zachary DURKIN (Gold Coast Cycle Club)	8:04.43	+16
5.	15 Zac RYAN (Townsville Cycle Club)	8:08.19	+20
6.	7 Jonathan ENTRIKEN (Townsville Cycle Club)	8:24.93	+36
7.	12 Callum MCDONALD (Townsville Cycle Club)	9:07.56	+1:19
8.	3 Marvin BAUMEISTER SCHOENIAN (Townsville Cycle Club)	9:19.34	+1:31
9.	10 Bevan MASON (Townsville Cycle Club)	9:59.92	+2:11
10.	8 Craig LARSEN (Mackay Cycling Club)	10:18.42	+2:30
11.	13 Josh RAYNER (Cairns Cycling Club)	10:41.67	+2:53
dns	17 Ruth CORSET (Townsville Cycle Club)		

Average speed of the winner: 19.62 km/h

• Number of starters: 11

General Classification

Final Result

		Time/Gap
1.	1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club)	3h20:07
2.	2 Pete ARNOTT (Darwin Cycling Club)	+46
3.	6 Zachary DURKIN (Gold Coast Cycle Club)	+1:05
4.	5 Michael DURKIN (Townsville Cycle Club)	+1:11
5.	15 Zac RYAN (Townsville Cycle Club)	+1:13
6.	7 Jonathan ENTRIKEN (Townsville Cycle Club)	+1:51
7.	3 Marvin BAUMEISTER SCHOENIAN (Townsville Cycle Club)	+2:51
8.	10 Bevan MASON (Townsville Cycle Club)	+3:37
9.	8 Craig LARSEN (Mackay Cycling Club)	+19:53
10.	12 Callum MCDONALD (Townsville Cycle Club)	+39:27
11.	13 Josh RAYNER (Cairns Cycling Club)	+44:14
dnf	9 Kyle MARWOOD (Mackay Cycling Club)	
dnf	17 Ruth CORSET (Townsville Cycle Club)	

Organiser: Townsville Cycling Club



Tiny Mountain Brewery Tour

Tiny Mountain Brewery Stage 3: ITT

Date: Sunday, 3rd July 2022 Castle Hill Distance: 2.55 km **Sprint Classification** Final Result 1. 1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club) 25 pt 2. 15 Zac RYAN (Townsville Cycle Club) 16 3. 5 Michael DURKIN (Townsville Cycle Club) 14 4. 8 Craig LARSEN (Mackay Cycling Club) 9 5. 10 Bevan MASON (Townsville Cycle Club) 9 6 6 Zachary DURKIN (Gold Coast Cycle Club) 6. 7. 3 Marvin BAUMEISTER SCHOENIAN (Townsville Cycle Club) 6 12 Callum MCDONALD (Townsville Cycle Club) 6 8. 9. 7 Jonathan ENTRIKEN (Townsville Cycle Club) 2 10. 2 Pete ARNOTT (Darwin Cycling Club) 1 17 Ruth CORSET (Townsville Cycle Club) 2 **Mountain Classification** Final Result 1. 1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club) 18 pt 2. 2 Pete ARNOTT (Darwin Cycling Club) 11 3. 5 Michael DURKIN (Townsville Cycle Club) 7 7 4. 15 Zac RYAN (Townsville Cycle Club) 6 Zachary DURKIN (Gold Coast Cycle Club) 5 **Hill Climbs** Climb Finish 1. 1 Ben LAWES (Townsville Cycle Club) 10 pt 2. 2 Pete ARNOTT (Darwin Cycling Club) 8 5 Michael DURKIN (Townsville Cycle Club) 6 3. 4. 6 Zachary DURKIN (Gold Coast Cycle Club) 4 5. 15 Zac RYAN (Townsville Cycle Club) 2

Organiser: Townsville Cycling Club